Official 2020 Planning Thread

Locking him in. Reckon he will go to another level now that he is back home.
Especially if able to be selected as forward again.

Small part of me is concerned he might go backwards though- being home and I’m good coin may see him relax somewhat?

Especially if able to be selected as forward again.

Small part of me is concerned he might go backwards though- being home and I’m good coin may see him relax somewhat?

Didnt hurt danger. Im happy to pick him as a low priced mid and he showed he can go big as long as Simmo doesnt play him fwd. I dont think he will though.

Oct 17, 2012
Midland
Brisbane Lions
Chicago Bulls
lol I don't know, I was asking you. He did kick 24 goals & had 17 goals assists, so he must have spent some time there.

Does anyone have Tim Kelly's season heat map?
This is the closest thing I could find:

1570602465225.png

GRUFFY

Dec 15, 2015
DRINKING CLUB OF AUSTRALIA MATE
Not starting Dangerfield, Dusty or Lloyd

AFDogs

Sep 9, 2014
Looks like the forward line is going to be a nightmare. Possibly losing Telly, Danger, Worpel and Dunkley.

Looks like I'll be using Heeney for the 3rd year in a row.

Mar 6, 2018
Timberwolves
CEY worth a look next year?
does he slide right in the 22 at the lions.
He hasn't played his best footy yet imo....price could be an issue.

has to compete with Neale, Lyon, Luggage and Zorko.

If he is fwd status worth a look. But seesm pricey - average 93 as a inside mid. I doubt he get that much mid time.

Oct 17, 2017
Puppies
Birch at the Lions now, with our elite medical department I think he might be a good gamble.

On moto g(6) play using BigFooty.com mobile app
Rookie priced at under 200k :handfist:

Great preseason that shows positive news on pre Xmas training loads into old man legs. 🕺

Zero to nil pre Xmas op whispers or clean ups.:shoutyoldman:

2 at least JLT games, I'm on kents :devil: