Official Brownlow Photos Thread

Dunstall_Jr said:
Quarters - You're a star mate

55721538.jpg

Quarters tracking very nicely.... :cool:

jourgo said:
Oh now that's just plain wrong! How does a ********* like Ling get a stunner like that? AFL footballer not-withstanding, that just doesn't make sense!
Leave Linga alone, He obviously has a great personality and based on the way he plays I'ld say he would go all :cool: night, keeping close attention

LOL - I didn't even watch the Brownlow - just looked at the pics on Gettys and HUN. And no I'm not Megan Gale or Elle - just an old bag with a crook back at the moment. But these nights are about glamour and dressing up - so anyone who goes is fair game. Most of these ladies have been there before so for some people (like Tania Buckley) there is no excuse.

Could anyone find one of the 3 media girls: Christi Malthouse, Tiffany Cherry, and Sam Lane. Actually think I saw one of Christi. Also what about Beverley O'Conner?

julzqld said:
LOL - I didn't even watch the Brownlow - just looked at the pics on Gettys and HUN. And no I'm not Megan Gale or Elle - just an old bag with a crook back at the moment. But these nights are about glamour and dressing up - so anyone who goes is fair game. Most of these ladies have been there before so for some people (like Tania Buckley) there is no excuse.

Surely the photos are not the HUN dot com or was there an XXXX rated brownlow night surely the HUN would be a downlow award

Dooky said:
Could anyone find one of the 3 media girls: Christi Malthouse, Tiffany Cherry, and Sam Lane. Actually think I saw one of Christi. Also what about Beverley O'Conner?

...still waiting.
??????????????????

b-t-gizzle said:
uhh i think he's talkin about The hun...it's a pr0n site

The hun is what people around here call the herald sun, so it may be a pornsite, but when mentioned on a footy website, it means the Herald Sun

Official Brownlow Photos Thread