Old Mate streams boxing , foxtel spits

• Thread starter Thread starter NSWCROW

Was watching this live as it happened.
Hilarious.

There's a " Darren Sharpe for PM 2017 " FB page up already lol.

Foxtel idiots couldn't flick a switch to fix our service that they broke for 3 weeks, even after their own technicians told them what they needed to do at their end, but they can suddenly find the switch to cut off a live feed when it's their pocket that's threatened. Absolute idiots running that company.

It's a funny story but not as funny as Facebook posters not understanding what the issue is. I saw one say Foxtel is to blame because they didn't read through the terms and conditions with him and most completely forgetting that it's copyright LAW, not Foxtel being stingy.

Heaps of people posting "He paid for it, he can do whatever he wants with it."

Yeah, that's now how it works.

That said, legend of a bloke.

Heaps of people posting "He paid for it, he can do whatever he wants with it."

Yeah, that's now how it works.

That said, legend of a bloke.

Ha ha, yes, because apparently he paid $60 so he owns the rights.

It's a great classic Aussie story that will get a bit of a run overseas, he'll cop his due whack which will be paid by morons on a gofundme and then we'll all forget it in a week.

It spammed my feed last night.

If I really wanted to watch a couple of old age pensioners throw handbags at each other I'd go to my local supermarket, or paid to see the bout myself.

Creative way to get around PPV fees though...until you get caught...

All over the media now

He better get ready for a lawsuit

Meh it was a shit fight involving a rugby player too scared to take on a real boxer followed by a shit fight between two has been bogan idols.

Foxtel are entitled to take action but I really couldn't give a two hoots, the bloke played the marketers of this match for fools.

How am I salty? It doesn't affect me. I just called it how I saw it, he's an idiot with no brain. His voice on that clip gave away how stupid he is as well. King Bogan.

^^ King Richard here.....

trre.gif

Pretty easy to see who the " Big hits at parties " folk are today hey , just read any social media post about this subject.
Already told anyone on my FB friends list to jog on if they wanna stick up for Murdoch on this

Who's the pudgy lardarse that Quade Cooper was fighting? Looks like they just got some bloke out of the crowd to fight him, terrible condition for a boxer.

16507979_1401626583190606_617131622105477584_n.jpg