Toast one more sleep....

Magpie Girl , you're a star.

For Chirstmas, I would like to know where to buy a trampoline & I would like Wayne Arnold to stop being a shit brother & renew his niece/goddaughter's membership.

Merry Christmas to all. TradeDraft , Wayne & I have seen you heaps of times, we'll come and say hello at the next Pies' preseason match.

Trampoline......try lifespan. Based in campbellfield. Buy it via ebay and ring to collect it. Onto our second one now. The good news is they stock spare parts.

Best wishes for XMas for everyone and their loved ones. Hope we can meet up some day in the new year, quite a few people that I owe a beer or likewise.
Premierships aside, it is going to an exciting year with talent willing to prove themselves on the big stage in the B&W.
Floreat pica.

I'll come to one of these things if you can get Adam to come along as well... ;)

Whoooaaaaaho Ho Ho Ho!

Santa's gettin' me a month off smothered in beer and prawns...!!!!!!!!!!!!

Flathead number will dwindle dangerously in January.
I like your style :thumbsu:

I'm going to try and pull a Barra of the rocks this afternoon with my new GLoomis Chronarch combo - early Christmas present!!!

Happy Xmas one and all, to the greater Collingwood family lots of success for us all.

Most importantly to everyone a peaceful and happy holiday season with your loved ones and a safe happy new year.

Go Pies

If I was a troll from another club I would post this:

Got mine fixed last month now I don't know what to do I've got a job and front teeth and it's too hot in central Qld
to wear mocco's. I'm in no mans land

Got mine fixed last month now I don't know what to do I've got a job and front teeth and it's too hot in central Qld
to wear mocco's. I'm in no mans land
There is hope. Is that your sister in your avatar?

I like your style :thumbsu:

I'm going to try and pull a Barra of the rocks this afternoon with my new GLoomis Chronarch combo - early Christmas present!!!
Good to see you're a Shimano man.
Only thing better than a great fishing session is a long afternoon playing with your "technology"....;)
Gettin out the Stella's and Twinpower's for an oil rub is engineering pr0n.

Okay, so I'm 33 and feel 50. Just did gardening for the last three days and I can't move. WTF! I'm by no means unfit but geez...

Anyhow thanks to those who gave me advice on the trampoline. Got one and trying to think of the best way to surprise my daughter. Mum said to tie a piece of string to a stocking that leads all the way outside to it. Anyway, I'll need help putting it up.

Can people please tag Wayne Arnold and nag him to give me a hand here?

Anyway, merry Chirstmas everyone. Can't wait for the footy next year.

(oh, and getting 42 on the back of my son's jumper)

pies.jpg

Merry Christmas to all (even you THATSGOLD :D) enjoy the festivities and the New Year.

Onwards and upwards in 2016 for all!

From the Bakos Clan above aka CFC2010

Okay, so I'm 33 and feel 50. Just did gardening for the last three days and I can't move. WTF! I'm by no means unfit but geez...

Anyhow thanks to those who gave me advice on the trampoline. Got one and trying to think of the best way to surprise my daughter. Mum said to tie a piece of string to a stocking that leads all the way outside to it. Anyway, I'll need help putting it up.

Can people please tag Wayne Arnold and nag him to give me a hand here?

Anyway, merry Chirstmas everyone. Can't wait for the footy next year.

(oh, and getting 42 on the back of my son's jumper)
I had to put my kiddies trampoline up Sunday with a mate. Was one of those big Springfree style and was an effort made all the better with help from a mate and beer. Couldn't hide it so the kids had an early pressie from us....luckily I put it together in the shed and left it there, been pissing rain (200mm) last night and still hasn't stopped so the girls can still use it.

All I can say is, read the instructions carefully :-)

Still can't believe its actually Christmas tomorrow.
I'm feeling too relaxed:p

(Wayne Arnold i hope you've answered the call for help from jasonwilde:))

Hey IF we did not have my 5 year old Niece living with me and my Parents we would done nothing
I busted my arse this week for my boss and today whilst doing some chores on the road, management were downing beer's. When I returned they had all shut up shop and ****ed off!

I will be job hunting in the new year.

I busted my arse this week for my boss and today whilst doing some chores on the road, management were downing beer's. When I returned they had all shut up shop and stuffed off!

What Pricks they are. Do they owe you anything?

That would make a Terrible X-Mas

I busted my arse this week for my boss and today whilst doing some chores on the road, management were downing beer's. When I returned they had all shut up shop and stuffed off!

That sucks big time eddiebankbalance......is your boss the Grinch or what???

Hope you have a better day tomorrow......and in your future employment!

Yay! Finished work. No drinks here as OH&S crap etc etc. So Off to the New Sydney then the Talbot for a couple, then home to wrap some prezzies (well maybe in the morning!) Its quite warm here today, so good frothy weather:p. Hotter tomorrow at 33.

Wishing everyone a merry Black & White Christmas & a Black & White new year.:D