6e439df1e5aa9049ddaa7bf04ed806d8.jpg

Home for the next few days.

Birds of Tokyo to play at the MCG on Anzac Day?

FMD! Idiotic call by AFL house. If ever there was an indication that Gill has to go - there it is folks. What a dickhead!

It's a special day for Australians - we don't want frickin' rock bands.

Sack every single useless prick at AFL house starting at the top!
downloadfile-32.gif

LOL at Essendon's CEO on the Good Friday Appeal, they ask him that he has some big news in regards to the game and he says.....

Clarke is out and Daniher is in, he was not on the emerg list, we don't want to play him because he is underdone and not ready but we need to play him. :drunk:

Don't tell me this doesn't have disaster written all over it playing an underdone forward who doesn't chase or tackle when he is fit let alone still injured.

I'm not a doctor but if the kids in hospital watch the game does it count as laughter is the best medicine or child abuse?

So where do you sleep CB17, no way that caravan takes 2 people. :think:

Double beds either side and we don’t have the table set up (have a bed set up there), so 4 bloods all in there.
Having my first beer. Got the radio good to go (can only get ABC up here), it’s gonna be beers, webber cooked pizzas, footy and fire. Oooooh yeah. Good bye civilization for a bit.

Double beds either side and we don’t have the table set up (have a bed set up there), so 4 bloods all in there.
Having my first beer. Got the radio good to go (can only get ABC up here), it’s gonna be beers, webber cooked pizzas, footy and fire. Oooooh yeah. Good bye civilization for a bit.

Hello...looks pretty civil to me...

shit tier esky bro you need an upgrade

Beers are icy cold. The smaller esky has 5 bottles of alcoholic punch and a bottle of baileys (for the ladies). I’m rolling with beers and night cap bourbons.

FMD! Idiotic call by AFL house. If ever there was an indication that Gill has to go - there it is folks. What a dickhead!

That’s a 2 minute whack coming up on the next Tigercast for sure. Let’s pay the day the respect it deserves. Surely we can sacrifice that stuff for a day.

Good stuff mate, enjoy.

The Dons include Joey Daniher at the last minute.
A round of supplements might help.
They say Stephen Dank is a highly regarded sports scientist.
AbsoluteIndolentCobra-size_restricted.gif

just emptying the recycling and a massive huntsman crawled out of the bin across my hand, shat myself a little need some footy to calm me down now even if it has to be norf vs drugs

Feel a bit the same after being at the golf club. Snakes everywhere....brrr.

Brown, Black or Tiger?

Mostly Tigers - and bloody big ones too. Odd Brown.

2 members got bitten a couple of years ago, this year another got bitten, and almost everyone has seen one somewhere on the course this year. Warning signs all over the course. They’ve become like a plague.

They need to give up on having music at the MCG as it always sounds shit. It is by far the worst venue in terms of acoustics that I've been to.

If you are on level one you get a combination of low sound as it disappears up out the big open void and the horrible reverberation of the concrete floor, walls and roof.

If you are anywhere else the sounds just escapes into the atmosphere.

Awful. Give it up.

I hope this is a joke... Birds of Tokyo are an Australian band and their music is barely rock. The AFL has made much worse live music choices.

Edit: to be clear, I'm not supporting a concert at the G on ANZAC day. In my opinion, it's probably in poor taste, but I don't think it's worth getting up in arms about. It's not like they're having a heavy metal band perform. BoT is definitely on the milder side of alternative rock, and as Australians they will be well aware of the day's significance.