No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXXI

What's with the media lovefest with the bombers lately?

Stringer - Dusty like performance
The way Essendon plays is great to watch
Bombers on the verge to make a huge play for finals

It's been like it all season, they get a win and they all swoon over it until they play a decent team and lose. They play Melbourne and Geelong next 2 weeks and sit a game out of the 8, maybe the media should get excited if they can knock both those teams off first. Until then meh.
David King will be picking them to win the flag soon... again!

So let me get this rightā€¦ā€¦ā€¦Selwood does two dog acts on a footy field and cops $3.5k, and Shai Bolton defends a mate and his partner being attacked and cops $20k.

Can someone tell me in what universe we are living in?

That's what's happens when you got clowns running the game and a circus of a tribunal.Very dirty player guess they like the look to stream to junior levels.Hocking and Gill wouldn't be fit to run a chook raffle.

Good article on the Guardian website about trying to remove sniping acts from the game. The article used Selwood as prime candidate no1 for his two disgusting acts on the Dogs Bailey Dale. I cannot believe Selwood only got a fine. It's just wrong on so many levels. The campaigner thinks he's untouchable.