Oppo Camp Opposition Watch

• Thread starter Thread starter kreglze

Time to put order in. I'm afraid it will be ugly at Marvell for us again after Darwin trip. We better not lose clearances like Freo, at the moment 34:13.

Shocker game.
Freo was shocking all over the ground, i know Darwin will be taxing but I don't think we will dish up a performance like Fremantle.

Yeah if we lose to either of these shitbag teams I'm sending a truck of manure to dimmas house

If you wear a bucket around your chin every day, you will eventually catch enough of the bullshit that comes out of your mouth to cover all of Burleigh ❤️

the list of non finals teams seem to be growing

- Richmond, north, west coast, Sydney, Melbourne seem to be the ‘bad’ teams.

- st Kilda, Freo, Essendon, port probably next tier

If we can win games that these guys don’t we’ve only got to sneak ahead of 1 more to guarantee finals.

Win 3 of the next 5 and I reckon we can just about lock in finals.

the list of non finals teams seem to be growing

- Richmond, north, west coast, Sydney, Melbourne seem to be the ‘bad’ teams.

- st Kilda, Freo, Essendon, port probably next tier

If we can win games that these guys don’t we’ve only got to sneak ahead of 1 more to guarantee finals.

Win 3 of the next 5 and I reckon we can just about lock in finals.
As much as I'd love to believe that, I won't be locking in anything till we are lining up week 1 of finals 😂

Even then I'd be nervous we are that shit, that we turn up at the wrong ground

Hawthorn's transition game looks way off in this one against the Dees and their inside 50 entries are pretty low so far. Is it just a simple case of Sicily's poor form costing them? Would be a good outcome for us if the Hawks drop this one before we play them in the Top End on Thursday night.

To be fair, I don't watch that much footy at the moment but I think Sicily gets overrated.
He's a nice long kick but I don't often see him splitting the field, usually just kicking long from deep in D50.

Didn't get out of first gear till the last then blew them off the park. I genuinely dont know if we play the right way to defend hawthorn's ball movement. We will get absolutely smashed out the back if our current form is anything to go on.

Nah, we will kill them. We match up well and they struggle in slippery, humid conditions (like last year at PFS) and on the road. The same 5 days break.

Tonight on the other hand is a different story, haha. I am worried.

Port Draft Pick currently losing the Showdown.

Plotting The Simpsons GIF

We're currently in 2nd place on the ladder and if the Crows end up beating Collingwood by a small(ish) margin on Saturday arvo then we'll keep our 2nd place on the ladder for at least another week. So I guess we should be hoping for a Crows win on Saturday.