Order the Round 6 games as to how they interest you.

brad

Mar 14, 2004
ESSENDON
ESSENDON
NOT including your own game.

1. Fremantle Vs West Coast - who gets what medal?

2. Collingwood Vs Richmond - can the Pies beat the Premiers?

3. North Melbourne Vs Port Adelaide - Surely the Power won't lose 3 in a row?????

4. Geelong Vs Sydney - two top 4 credentials, which one wins????

5. Western Bulldogs Vs Carlton - Friday night blockbuster yeah?????

6. Hawthorn Vs St Kilda - Night of the two Tassie Devil sides.

7. GWS Vs Brisbane - Lions aren't going to get smashed are they????

8. Adelaide Vs Gold Coast - Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Pies v Tiges - should be a quality game

Essendon v Dees - morbid fascination with one club's season turning into an early trainwreck, but which one?

North v Port - how good are North? How bad are Port?

Cats v Swans - should be another quality game

Adelaide v GC
GWS v Brisbane
Hawks v Saints

Bullies v Carlton - sorry Bulldogs but God I hate Carlton on Friday nights

Collingwood vs Richmond - shaping up to be game of the round
Essendon vs Melbourne - Death riding purposes
Western Bulldogs vs Carlton - "As Above"
Fremantle vs West Coast - First derby at the new stadium
North Melbourne vs Port Adelaide - Seems like a genuine 50/50 at this point, which is surprising.
Hawthorn vs Saint Kilda - Hawks by plenty.
Geelong vs Sydney - No Buddy, and played at Geelong's fortress. Pretty clear result ahead
GWS vs Brisbane - Will be ugly

Richmond v Collingwood- Obvious reasons, the crowd will be massive, pressure game and we will find out if Collingwood are genuine
Geelong v Sydney- Love a big game on a sat arvo like the old days, perfect day to park my a$$ on my couch all day
Essendon v Melbourne- Loser is gunna be dead a buried for the season I think. Go Bombers (Dees first pick is the Crows pick)
North v Port- Im thinking Port will break the shackles here and win big, they wont and cant lose this game.

The rest I don't care about.. Friday night footy is a letdown this week.. guess I will head out for a feed or head to the movies.

Although as a tiges supporter, from a neutral perspective Richmond vs Collingwood is an exciting match. Definitely a measuring stick game for Collingwood to see how much they've improved this season