Our boys on TV

DEES RULE!

MELBOURNE DEMONS! :)
Thought i might let you know that some of our boys will be staring on TV this week.

On Thursday's Footy Show the no.1 band of all time "NO SOUP FOR YOU" staring Neita, Robbo, Gill, Dohrtey and some singer dude named Chris; will make their TV premier.... and trust me guys it ain't gonna be pretty! :eek: :p

On Friday's The Game there is a SHANE WOEWODIN special, so all you woey lovers out there (thank god there are only two on this board) get out your VCR and sunnies (sunnies so that you won't get blinded by his newly bleached hair! :D)

Anyways thought I'll let you know.... but seriously you should have a look at our band, they might suck but they look very nice with those guitars! LOL ;)

Originally posted by DEES RULE!
Thought i might let you know that some of our boys will be staring on TV this week.

On Thursday's Footy Show the no.1 band of all time "NO SOUP FOR YOU" staring Neita, Robbo, Gill, Dohrtey and some singer dude named Chris; will make their TV premier.... and trust me guys it ain't gonna be pretty! :eek: :p

LMAO !! this is a must watch. especially with all the evil that has been on the tv lately. Tune in for a huge laugh is nothing else. :D :D

Wonder why.......

Hmmm, that shall be quite interestin to see......

But, I am guessin robbo plays guitar? Just that you seemed to say they look good with guitars.....for some reason I just came to the conclusion that robbo played the guitar........Hmmm......

CFH.

LOL!

How did you know Robbo plays the guitar!? :p

Yeah Nicki they are pretty lame. They always make fun of Neita's talent... or lack of it! :D
Chris's voice sounds like he was just run over, and Robbo..... yeah Robbo is just...... I'm gonna leave it at that! ;)

A MUST SEE TELEVISION PREMIER! :)

I can only hope they are better than they were on Dee TV.

On Woey you said there were two huge fans, dees gal and who else?

Originally posted by DEES RULE!

On Friday's The Game there is a SHANE WOEWODIN special, so all you woey lovers out there (thank god there are only two on this board) get out your VCR and sunnies (sunnies so that you won't get blinded by his newly bleached hair! :D)

Anyways thought I'll let you know.... but seriously you should have a look at our band, they might suck but they look very nice with those guitars! LOL ;)
ooooh, nice! go woey!!! so whats it gonna be???

kool! even tho i already knew all that...
LOL
Or we don't care 'bout his "newly bleached hair" coz it rox..HEHE!!!
as for just "what eva u wanna call her" i mean THANX!!!!
:mad:
:D
No Soup For you aren't that bad i mean cummon...
they need wiz...
don't be mean coz just remember there's 2 of us "woey lovers" as u call us...(even tho it makes us sound obsessed) and there's 1 of u... k there may be more but shuddup....
NICKI u bitch... don't be mean to me....or my boys... or Fat Birdy gets it.....

Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45
kool! even tho i already knew all that...
LOL
Or we don't care 'bout his "newly bleached hair" coz it rox..HEHE!!!
as for just "what eva u wanna call her" i mean THANX!!!!
:mad:
:D
No Soup For you aren't that bad i mean cummon...
they need wiz...
don't be mean coz just remember there's 2 of us "woey lovers" as u call us...(even tho it makes us sound obsessed) and there's 1 of u... k there may be more but shuddup....
NICKI u bitch... don't be mean to me....or my boys... or Fat Birdy gets it.....

Touchy :p

I reckon..

I firmly believe Grgic should be employed and used in the band.

He will play the football on stage. Why? He will see more of the ball on stage than he has since he joined Melbourne. It will also be his only chance to play with Neita and Robbo, seein as they are seniors. I heard a rumour we were going to trade Grgic back to Bell Park in Geelong for a hot dog and a can of coke. We were going to get sauce on the hot dog, but Bell Park thought that
was not a fair trade!!! :D

Did that post just make any sense?......course it don't!

CFH.

Re: I reckon..

Originally posted by CowboyFromHell

He will play the football on stage. Why? He will see more of the ball on stage than he has since he joined Melbourne. It will also be his only chance to play with Neita and Robbo, seein as they are seniors. I heard a rumour we were going to trade Grgic back to Bell Park in Geelong for a hot dog and a can of coke. We were going to get sauce on the hot dog, but Bell Park thought that

CFH.

LOL!!! i don't think he's even worth the roll with the hot dog, but hey, if they'll give that to us too, i won't complain!
any ways...please, can somebody (i think you know, or) what this special thingy is with woey on the game?!?!?!
and rachey, don't worry, we know why we like him - even if they don't understand!;) :D

GO DEES!!!

yeah, he is.....

Yeah, apparently there is a special on him on the game, not sure what it's about.

Thank god he aint even close to my fave player, it's torture sittin thru an episode of that!!!

And no, I don't understand why you LOVE him so much. If it's cos of winnin a brownlow, I am gonna go chuck in advance!

CFH.

Re: yeah, he is.....

And no, I don't understand why you LOVE him so much. If it's cos of winnin a brownlow, I am gonna go chuck in advance!

CFH.

LOL, just chill! i meant rachey, but if you wanna here it then:
ok, it all started... nah i can't be ****ed telling ya the whole story, but the thing is, i went to the round one match in 1997 (dees v's roos) and that was woey's first match. for some reason, when i saw him, it was like there was something about him which kinda let me know he'd be some AMAZING fotty player. this before he had all the peroxide and **** done to him, and he wasn't even that good looking yet. any ways, after that match, he bagen my fave player (gazza lyon HAD been, but there was something about woey.
so thats how it started, nothing to do with winning brownlows, or peroxide, or (NON) fake tans and what ever - just coz i seemed to like him from the beggning!

GO DEES!!!

Re: I reckon..

CFH.

LOL!
Hey do you think they will hire him in McDonalds once the club gets rid of him? :eek:

Nope.

Nah, he would be a complete failure there too. He would fumble burgers and have no teamwork ethics.

CFH.

Re: Nope.

Nah, he would be a complete failure there too. He would fumble burgers and have no teamwork ethics.

CFH.

LOL... but i bet you he will look better in the dodge Maccas uniform than he would in the beautiful red and blue gurnsey!
Besides.... don't they hire footbally challanged people are McDonalds?? :D

Yeah, apparently there is a special on him on the game, not sure what it's about.

Thank god he aint even close to my fave player, it's torture sittin thru an episode of that!!!

CFH.

yeh he duz the specials regulary along with brad johnson and trent croad and clint bizzell so yeh...

i can't believe u could ****in think we like woey coz he won a brownlow....thadded be just so low....he's always been my fave player since his first game just like mishy....its a long story...
and theres a bit more to it over the last couple of years.....
so yeh
i ain't touchy just confused...

Oh Really?

I don't believe they hire the football challenged at McDonalds.......altho I think the mentally challenged have a show! :D

CFH.

CFH.

lol its about the finer points of tanning and waxing according to shane.

LOL my god i am soooooo glad the game is on late in adelaide. now i dont have to stay up and watch it.

CFH.

ok well apparently i was suppose to fix you up for dissing the girls about luving woey BUT cos i hate him sooo much myself. U GO COWBOY !!!! lol :D i mean Rach, seriously how do u expect me to take it seriously, when everything cowboy says is soo true.

BUT cowboy they dont luv woey just cos he won the brownlow. it goes past that :rolleyes:

Re: Re: yeah, he is.....

Originally posted by dee_girl9

ok well apparently i was suppose to fix you up for dissing the girls about luving woey BUT cos i hate him sooo much myself. U GO COWBOY !!!! lol :D i mean Rach, seriously how do u expect me to take it seriously, when everything cowboy says is soo true.

BUT cowboy they dont luv woey just cos he won the brownlow. it goes past that :rolleyes:

i'm just not happy!!:( :mad:
y do u hate him so much.... ur all ****ed....seriously...