It's pretty shit, except when Hugh is raging about bogans.
Wallace Fennell is a god amongst men though.

It's pretty shit, except when Hugh is raging about bogans.
I don't check TLC all that much, but is 'Hugh' one of Diego's many alter egos? Now that's always good value...

Hugh Jorgen....yeah, the whiney bitch![]()
Yeah he's a whiney son of a bitch, can't stand him myself.
jesus Christ, I thought he would have sliced his wrists open by now, such is his persecution.
Yeah he's a glutton for punishment old Hugh.

overrated: beatles, rolling stones, led zepplin, elvis
underrated: chris knox, the stooges, arab strap, buena vista
I'm sure there's been a thread like this before, time for a redux. Pretty simple; name one thing that's overrated and another thing (roughly related) that's underrated in comparison. For example:
Overrated: The 7PM Project
Underrated: The Drum
Overrated: G-strings
Underrated: Boyshorts
Overrated: Wil Anderson
Underrated: Peter Berner
You get the idea.
Blasphemy! Backberner was one of the best comedy shows going around in its time. Made shows like the Glasshouse look like amateur hour.Ok I get the idea. And I don't want to go to town on you. But here goes. Mate if you reckon that the comic stylings of Peter Berner are 'underrated' than I sugegst that you turn off your computer and book yourself into the nearest mental institution. I can only assume you jest.