Sep 22, 2000
Calling Wambulances for the Geelong whiners
Ford
This is a serious question.

Do they drug test the athletes at the PARALYMPICS ?
Surely a lot of them must take drugs for their disability.
confused.gif

Ooh no

Politically correct JUBJUB is at it again

Ok if its a serious quetion keep it that way

And try not to make any out of taste remarks
Because the backlash will be allot bigger than the one over the Milane comment

you are a poor unfortunate fool jubjub
nothing more than a scum wretch.

And i was kinda hoping you did learn your lesson after your inhumane attack on Darren Millane.

I repeat my previous warning to you dickhead
if i ever see you, get running scumbag i will knock the living shit out of you and
that goes for anyone else who finds this sick humour funny.

You are a hero arnt you from making jokes about Millane,And now knocking the most marvellous people of all the disadvantaged and the unfortunate.

You are indeed a misguided idiot!!!!!

[This message has been edited by magpie_joffa (edited 10 October 2000).]

Joffa
You're the idiot, this isn't a joke, I too would like to know if they drug test paralympians.
Just cause you hate JUB JUB don't automatically think everything he posts is a
stupid.

------------------
Mantis

If there are any informed people out there, who know the rules regarding this question, can you please let us know, ignore Joffa.

------------------
Mantis

joffa
I read your pathetic little plans in nicks fb,
oh I'm so scared. It must be time for you to run back there to have another sook., that way we might get a serious answer to this question. See I can answer without profanities, but then I'm not a pies supporter.

------------------
Mantis

I would also like to know as a matter of interest whether they drug test paralympians

Why does Magpie-Joffa think this is a joke ? It sounds like a legitimate question if you ask me.

Hey dyke
We would not have your type at pieland
is that your major frustration in life,
the fact is i know you allways wanted to be a pie, you poor wretched woman going through life a closeted collingwood supporter with the charade of being scummendon supporter,
i feel sorry for you now i can really see why
your pathetic backward state is so far away.
Its to protect us decent law abiding people with high principals from the types of YOU.

Typical response from a low life, white trash gutter mouth.
Boo Hoo I'm a pies supporter & everybody hates me, but I don't hate you joffa, I just pity you.
Oh & how come you're not taking your own advice, you know the advice you gave on nicks board, to come in here & be nice because that will really upset us. Doh!

------------------
Mantis

Oh another thing, I'm a Vic you idiot, just living & working here temporarily, before heading back home, don't you feel stupid now.

------------------
Mantis

Joffa, can you please shut up and act like a grown up.

How hard is it to NOT insult someone ?

I usually get under peoples skin a bit, but it's because I piss them off with my opinions (which is fine, because that is what message boards are all about), not becaue I insult them like you.

Originally posted by magpie_joffa:
Hey dyke
We would not have your type at pieland
is that your major frustration in life,
the fact is i know you allways wanted to be a pie, you poor wretched woman going through life a closeted collingwood supporter with the charade of being scummendon supporter,
i feel sorry for you now i can really see why
your pathetic backward state is so far away.
Its to protect us decent law abiding people with high principals from the types of YOU.

Sorry Jaffa
Over here we dont threaten to beat people when they make fun of our club.
Ask dan
Nor do we call Chicks Dykes because they are smarter than us and arnt attracted to us either.
And of cource being far away makes it backward.

Law Abiding huh

Yeah what ever

And next time your club comes over here and cops a beating

Remeber how backward we are

Hey joffa....mate you are biggest idiot I have ever seen!!! I have not had any personal problems in here before with anyone but to insult JubJub over a serious question that needs to be raised is just bullsh**!!
mad.gif
mad.gif
Just cause you hate him doesn't mean you have to ruin every single one of his posts claiming that he is misguided......take a friggin look at yourself.

Oh a by the way you've just been told by a sixteen yr old so i hope you feel bloody proud!
mad.gif
mad.gif

Hey Joffa,

make sensible postings, or don't bother posting at all. The whole tone of the board has changed since your arrival. You seem to get pleasure out of abusing anyone you can, and its just a waste of time. We have discussions on this board that many do not agree with, and it often gets a little heated, but we don't resort to personal abuse just for the hell of it.

If that is what you want to do, then go back to your Collingwood site, and leave the sensible footy discussion to those here who are mature enough to handle it. If you want to make reasonable and sensible posts, and engage in mature discussion, then feel free to stay. The choice is yours.

Cheers, ArdenSt

I suppose JUBJUB thinks he's off the hook now that everyone's going after Joffa.

Well I've got news for you, JUBJUB. I don't care whether that question about the paralympians is serious or not. I haven't forgiven you for the Millane joke yet. Nor will I ever do so.

JUBJUB, you are the lowest piece of shit on this Bulletin Board.

And with people like Sandie around, that's really saying something.

------------------
**floreat pica**

JUBJUB - The Herald Sun have taken your question seriously and have seen fit to answer your questions on Page 82-11/10 under the heading "Row erupts over banned painkiller" - Paralympic Games.

PARALYMPICS.