- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
- Other Teams
- none
Well everyone is entitled to their point of view mate. That's what this forum is for. I don't agree with a lot of your posts either. Apparently you're quite happy to put Weller up for trade. That's a joke dick, he was our first round draft pick who is highly rated by the club. Maybe you should open your eyes, and see the talent which is there instead of turning your back when you see a couple of shonky kicks. The kid will be a star, bookmark it.Your posts are shithouse. Seriously if you cant see how much better we are at defending the high ball when Dawson is in the team then I recommend watching football with your eyes open. For all the grief he copped in the two finals game he actually only conceded two goals in two games to his direct man (two of tippets three goals were when he matched up on Clarke rucking) Id thought we had moved past the 'Dawson is shit' rubbish posts.
And by the way Dawson is good for one or two things, blocking and punching the ball out of bounds. He doesn't even attempt to mark the ball when he's unopposed, just double fists. Spud. Mate I played and watched footy all my life and I know good players when I see them, but everyone is entitled to their opinion.

?