PDFL U/17's

• Thread starter Thread starter Marto121

can someone please tell me how finals work out?
from 1st final to the grand final ?
who plays who ?
tunga have just won so it doesnt look like berrigan will be in the top 4 so need to know how finals work ? thanks
It is on the pdfl site under recent posts or something of the like, but from memory it goes something like 1-4 play 1st week winner straight into Prelim final loser plays the winner of the 2nd elimination final. 2-3 play, winner into other prelim final and loser play winners of other elimination final. Elimination finals are ??? 5-8 and 6-7 loser straight out.
pdfl site is www.picoladfl.com.au. :thumbsu:

go the mighty bears . we beat katti. secured spot in the four

Can anyone tell me what happened on Saturday in the Yarroweyah V Picola game in which a Picola kid was taken to hospital.

i dont no about that one, but with the tunga n the katty game i kid dislocated his jaw from being "dont argued" might of gone down to melb i not sure

It is on the pdfl site under recent posts or something of the like, but from memory it goes something like 1-4 play 1st week winner straight into Prelim final loser plays the winner of the 2nd elimination final. 2-3 play, winner into other prelim final and loser play winners of other elimination final. Elimination finals are ??? 5-8 and 6-7 loser straight out.
pdfl site is www.picoladfl.com.au. :thumbsu:

Thanks for that mate needed to know becuase need to know who 5th will play as i cant see us getting back 4th. the top 5 are all pretty close i think, who yous think will go well in finals ?

not wot i herd
heard that it was just a big elbow that was ment to be a feand off
joey will be soar for a while but i konw he is home from hospital

Out of the top 8 teams witch players do you think are going to step up when comes to finals?

i think that oliver from yarra will keep it together jak payne will keep kicking goals as well as aldridge brady hayes is a little body but will keep using it well for tunga as well as terence jones will just pull more out of his bag of tricks

hey guys what u think about nick gamble from tungamah, hes season has been great and its only his first year of football
wat u reckon tough. he played one of his best games against berrigan

have never herd of him and im guessing from ya name it is u so good on ya for havein a great year keep it up footy is the game footy is the blood of AUS:thumbsu:

Berrigan never got the 4 points for playing Mathoura so what happens there because tunga should only be 1 game clear of berrigan
and if tunga lose to shep east and berrigan win whoever has better % will go 4th but it says berrigan are 2 games behind when that is not right berrigan only 1 so who fixes that up?

Berrigan never got the 4 points for playing Mathoura so what happens there because tunga should only be 1 game clear of berrigan
and if tunga lose to shep east and berrigan win whoever has better % will go 4th but it says berrigan are 2 games behind when that is not right berrigan only 1 so who fixes that up?
i dont think we got the points against mothura either no one did i dnt think

who are your tips for the week. mine are
picola vs Berrigan
blighty vs jerilderie
strathy vs Yarraweah
Katti vs deni
wunghu vs Katandra
waai vs Dookie
Mathoura vs Katunga
and game of the round
tunga vs shep east
should be a close game dnt no who to pick

tunga may just pip the eagles this week as they have had a strong second half of the year, jezza kelly home for the remaing games is a great asset for the bears

eagles with a good win to come into the finals and jack robinson to kick triple digits aswell... cant see tunga shutting down the eagles forward line because between there 5 main forwards they have kicked 232 so far this year and thats the most of any club

tungamah have a really strong backline. a good match up would be brent haebich and jack robinson.
And corey saunders is back.

tungamah have a really strong backline. a good match up would be brent haebich and jack robinson.
And corey saunders is back.

Shep for me just dont think tunga have enough good players, but doesnt really matter as long as they keep winning during finals. you have to play 5 game in under 17's to play finals dont you? its not just 5 club games its under 17's isnt it?

club games mate

Jack robinson from shep east dropped 2 short of his hundred goals for the season. good effort kicking 98 anyway