peace out footy brothers and sisters

Glad to see a change of heart.
smile.gif

Will it stay?

I agree with Alf... Unless everyone stops bagging Collingwood!!! And just stupid things. And I will probably stop once footy season starts because then we will have some interesting things to talk about...
smile.gif

------------------
Go Chippa Your A Legend

piegirl
It was the pies supporters who came in here starting the abuse, if you don't like abuse then don't give it, it's as simple as that, just discuss the topics in an unabusive way & you will find this to be a very enjoyable site.

------------------
Mantis

Hey sandie

We have a passion and love affair that no one in WA would know about!!ok i come in peace BUT if anyone for the sake of it says anything about my beloved magpies you will incur the wrath of joffa and just to top it off my mate Alf Andrews(im not a grandpa Alf)
'the intellect' will have you all for brekky.
Ok let the footy talk begin i think you all will appreciate having the most passionate loyal supporters the collingwood supporters
on you board it will educate you to say the least. cause we dont just talk football we live collingwood!!

Magpie Joffa....ive lived in both states (Vic and WA) and they both have the same degree in passion, the only thing is that you have a bigger population so there a more people supporting football. And if you dont believe me that i lived in melbourne I will tell you where I lived etc.

[This message has been edited by Visro (edited 07 October 2000).]

For chirst sake dont start this bullshit that we come on here and started the abusing! So No I Dont Come In Peace Until U Stop Bagging The Piez!

And I Can go way way back into this forum to prove u started on us!

[This message has been edited by Mags (edited 07 October 2000).]

peace out footy brothers and sisters