"Penis envy" what next....?

• Thread starter Crowmad
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None

C

Crowmad

Has Eddie gone completely mad??? According to a report on the AFL web site, he's saying North's suffering penis envy!!?? He reckons they're jealous of all Collingwoods fans. His megalomania knows no bounds. The Footy Show should be very interesting on Thursday. I hope Trev and Sam get stuck into him.

Norff must suffer from it because they showed yesterday they dont have anything between their legs or their ears.

But what is it you cant face?
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif

Sounds like Eddie his 'abusing' his position at collingwood to promote the footy show (how many more will tune in now to hear some 'smut')

Let's rename it the Smutty Show

And Dermott - you lowered your dignity by having a go at S(p)ammy Newman on your show

Ignore them, It's much better

Is it any wonder McChins is accusing Norff of Penis envy. If any team and supporters are the biggest Dick's it is them.

Go change your sanitory napkin pooboy!!!!

They were the pooboys on Sunday b/c the did poo themselves. In that regard it was a god idea to wear the orange for camouflage so the crowd couldnt see how scared the pooboys were.

And didnt King Willie Weetie Carey play a stunner!!!!!

Pooboy, back to class your kindy teacher is handing out the milk bottles now.

Also showing pictures of bad men little kids should keep away from. King Willie Weetie is there. Convicted and punished. More toilets for him to clean.

Pooboy, why dont you go back to Nicks site, that's right, the Magpie site b/c your team doesnt have one and you send more messages there, or is this Loony Larry sending messages? Schizo.

Yes, I do drive an MG. Public Servant? Mate unlike w***ers like you, I work for a living in my own business.

So why dont you sit back in your ergonomic chair and go back to sleep. I mean work. I know where you are they are synonymous. (Big word for Pooboys I know, one day you will learn how to use a dictionary)

SLMFAO Die Orangepoos die. Oops. I forgot. You already are dying. Bye Bye!
SLMFAOAA
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif

"Penis envy" what next....?