eliiiiza

... otherwise known as the complain-about-your-day thead.

Some of mine:
- People who don't give the courtesy wave when you give way to them.
- Elderly drivers. Grrr!
- People who drive too slowly in the overtaking lane.
- People who stop in the middle of a busy walkway and talk on their phones, forcing you to go walk them.

I'm very intolerant lol.

Argh! The last pair of PJs I bought. Non-stripey too. One or two buttons on the fly, can you believe that? Who the **** is gonna bother unbuttoning their fly on a pair of PJs when you can just hoick the elastic waistband down? Ridiculous affectation. In the meantime, you run the risk of inadvertently exposing yourself to innocent eyes whenever you prance around, madly celebrating a goal. Just get rid of the fly!!! Seriously!!!

Oh, and toilet rolls placed with the paper against the wall. Nuclear time!

... otherwise known as the complain-about-your-day thead.

Some of mine:
- People who don't give the courtesy wave when you give way to them.
- Elderly drivers. Grrr!
- People who drive too slowly in the overtaking lane.
- People who stop in the middle of a busy walkway and talk on their phones, forcing you to go walk them.

I'm very intolerant lol.

leadfoot sally!!!!

People who wear geelong polo tops to uni:p

Says the one who wore his guernsey.
I wore my guernsey today at school under my school top.
One guy was like "why are you wearing it?" and then someone else was all "she has good reason too, they're going great!"
:)

I wore my guernsey today at school under my school top.
One guy was like "why are you wearing it?" and then someone else was all "she has good reason too, they're going great!"
:)

You go to school? How is that possible? You sit on BF all day :eek:

Hmmm pet peeves. So so many.

Ok here's a few.

• When people leave the tiniest amount of juice left and put it back in the fridge because they're too lazy to throw it out
  • Those try hard mid life crisis 'get fit' people who do those annoying power walks with those little hand weights
  • People who leave 1 ply of bog roll left in the sh**ter
  • People who leave short & curly's on the cake of soap in the shower

I'm nothing compared to Shell.... Oh boy.

Pfft, at least I can drive.

As for my pet peeves. A few people around here would top my list atm. :rolleyes:

Also snobs, tailgaters, people who are late and unreliable, and The Essendon FC.

Hmmm pet peeves. So so many.

Ok here's a few.
  • When people leave the tiniest amount of juice left and put it back in the fridge because they're too lazy to throw it out
  • Those try hard mid life crisis 'get fit' people who do those annoying power walks with those little hand weights
  • People who leave 1 ply of bog roll left in the sh**ter
  • People who leave short & curly's on the cake of soap in the shower

all except the walking could be solved by living by yourself...too easy.

Pfft, at least I can drive.

As for my pet peeves. A few people around here would top my list atm. :rolleyes:

Also snobs, tailgaters, people who are late and unreliable, and The Essendon FC.
Umm... yeahh, your point being?

I'm always late. Hehe. :D

Pet peeves for me are:

- when you go out to the pub with your mates and there is that one person who refuses to have fun and whinges all night!!!!

- KFC/Maccas/HJ stuffing up your order.

- I to the footy alot on my lonesome because I don't know many Geelong supporters. I hate it when people say "why would you want to go to the footy alone?". Very frustrating....

- Chicks that give you their number, but aren't interested at all!!!!

Pet peeves for me are:

- when you go out to the pub with your mates and there is that one person who refuses to have fun and whinges all night!!!!

- KFC/Maccas/HJ stuffing up your order.

- I to the footy alot on my lonesome because I don't know many Geelong supporters. I hate it when people say "why would you want to go to the footy alone?". Very frustrating....

- Chicks that give you their number, but aren't interested at all!!!!

That's nothing.

I've been to KFC and they'd run out of CHICKEN.

No shit. :rolleyes:

Umm... yeahh, your point being?

I'm always late. Hehe. :D

My point is I can drive..
better than you.

And besides you're making out like I'm some kind of hoon on the road. I'm not. Driving for just under 10 years now and not one crash, speeding ticket, etc.

Beat that :p

My point is I can drive..
better than you.

And besides you're making out like I'm some kind of hoon on the road. I'm not. Driving for just under 10 years now and not one crash, speeding ticket, etc.

Beat that :p
I could if I had been driving for just under 10 years, but that would mean that I'm old. :rolleyes:

I was just kidding :rolleyes:
Another pet peeve.. people taking posts out of context.

PS. Pet peeve of Shan Byrnes would be annoying teenage stalkers im sure.

I was just kidding :rolleyes:
Another pet peeve.. people taking posts out of context.

PS. Pet peeve of Shan Byrnes would be annoying teenage stalkers im sure.
Don't be jealous because you're not young and energetic like I am. :thumbsu:

Another pet peeve, people who bring up old 'jokes' over and over again even though they're not even funny... :eek:

Don't be jealous because you're not young and energetic like I am. :thumbsu:

Another pet peeve, people who bring up old 'jokes' over and over again even though they're not even funny... :eek:

I laughed..

I'm sure poor Shan isn't tho.

Btw, when does the restraining order expire Liza?