30k Posts 10k Posts
Mar 9, 2001
Away from redneck country
Bombers
Bluey
Can we please have a board for pets, so that people can post pics of their pets & talk about them. People might need some help with a pet & someone else might know the answer.
Well if the guys are asking for wrestling & porno forums, don't see why we can't have a pets one as well.:rolleyes: :D

Sandie,

Its not really a porno forum too be exact!

Its a private forum for us guys too talk about Chicks and post links of stuff and have jokes without u chicks going off at us with PM's explaining why.

Plus coz it would be private it would not be seen or even noticed in the public eye.

But If we dont get this forum I couldnt care less, but the male citzens of BigFooty will be disapointed and we cant have that can we? lol

Mags

It's the people who want to combine the pets forum with the porno forum that have me worried!

Roger.

Originally posted by Roger The Sheep
It's the people who want to combine the pets forum with the porno forum that have me worried!

Roger.

Your the one who wants to roger the sheep! LOL

Smokey

Originally posted by mantis
Bluey
Can we please have a board for pets, so that people can post pics of their pets & talk about them. People might need some help with a pet & someone else might know the answer.
Well if the guys are asking for wrestling & porno forums, don't see why we can't have a pets one as well.:rolleyes: :D

Why not post your pets' pics here, and buy a membership while you're at it. ;)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?s=&forumid=19

WOOF WOOF! ;)

P.S. - No offence, people.. but someone had to do it!

pets forum... great!!

anybody out there share an interest in those beautiful creatures known as sea monkeys??

(the only pets i can afford..hehe)

Originally posted by coxon
pets forum... great!!

anybody out there share an interest in those beautiful creatures known as sea monkeys??

(the only pets i can afford..hehe)

Oh my god, do they still sell those, I had some when I was a kid, they had a high mortality rate from what I remember.:eek:

Sandie... come on, you cant be serious!!!!!!!

pets.. you can post the pics once, and prob look at the once..

porno, you can keep going back for more!! lol

well.. everyone else is suggesting for boards, i wish to have a big brother board.. i want it now before the show ends!! come on!!

no i was joking.. lets just have a porno board for the guys.. come on...

Re: Darky

Originally posted by hawkfan5
That post could only come from a ****head. Why dont you go to the game and actually take a look at the Hawthorn members. Not one of them looks like a cat or dog. If I'm not mistaken you are a Bulldogs supporters. Now you cant say much mate for your supporters. So shut your face and go and suck on Libba's pin.

Fair dinkum you are an idiot.
You start up a topic about Gary Moorcroft and how much you hate him, then can't handle a friendly jibe at your team.

Talk to me when your balls drop.

BTW - I support the Roos and am proud of it.

I wouldn't mind a pets forum actually, someone could give tips as to how to keep one alive. I've had a budgie, goldfish and a couple of cats who have all carked it within weeks. I can't stand the pain everytime they die so I've decided no more pets for me.

I'd like to see everyone elses pets though :)

Originally posted by ant
I wouldn't mind a pets forum actually, someone could give tips as to how to keep one alive. I've had a budgie, goldfish and a couple of cats who have all carked it within weeks. I can't stand the pain everytime they die so I've decided no more pets for me.

I'd like to see everyone elses pets though :)

Lay off the cabbage, mate! :D

hawks... it was a joke, take it on the chin, and move on!!!!

if you were a pie, you get alot more **** than that mate.. thats what makes being COLLINGWOOD so special...

love to be hated!

haha.. yeah, sea monkeys... they still sell them... in toyshops, u can buy various styles of aquariums, scenes, race tracks..hehe..

unfortunately, all mine are dead...
when i first poured in that little sachet of life in the purified water.. there were hundreds of the little tackers swimming around.. gradually, day by day.. they begin to die..

eventually, i had about 4 almost fully grown ones... about 5-6mm long... then.. sadly, they died as well...

i have faith that i'll see them again someday...
as, i just have to wait for that water to fully evaporate, pour in new water, and voila, they come back to life! (according to the instruction booklet)

Thanks for that coxon, will have to look in the toyshops here & see if I can find some. At least they are one pet I can have without worrying if Kenny will eat them.:D

fjd
I can't believe how thick you are:rolleyes:
I started this thread as a joke because people keep asking for all these different forums on an Aussie Rules site.
OK got it now, you want to talk about other stuff go to those sites, this is BIG FOOTY.:eek:
We could end up with hundreds of forums on all sorts of topics, but the reason most of us came here, was because we all love FOOTY.:rolleyes:

Pets forum on bigfooty