Pets

• Thread starter Thread starter Dan

Being a good boy at dog school.....

img_1411.jpg

Being a good boy at dog school.....

Nice photo. How about the one dog letting the team down by standing though!

(Reminds me of group pictures where i'm always the only one with my eyes closed....:( )

Yeah I was gonna say, that shnauzer has ruined the photo.

I wouldn't say ruined Dan, still a top photo I reckon :thumbsu: My Ridgeback would probably stand like the Schauzer purely to annoy her owner.....:D

Mutt looks more "lovable" than "dumb". Has the mutt got a name? Sorry if you've already posted pic's/name or info (can't be stuffed looking back thru the whole thread). He/she really seems to be having fun:). Nice shot too by the way:thumbsu:

Edit: saw your edit (Milo is a great name).

Yeah hes a lovable mutt, Cavoodle.

Biggest sook you've ever seen, but a great pet.

Looks very lovable.:thumbsu: and energetic.

I reckon I could match you in the sook stakes. :D Clyde sits outside the bathroom and lets out whines when I take a shower. He has even tried to "block" me getting into shower by lying on the mat outside shower door when he thinks I'm going to have a shower. I think he's still missing his buddy Bonnie in his own way as she was a distraction for him and they never worried about bath time in the past.

Was all happening at mine 20 minutes ago, Guess when you're nearly 11 and a half the excitement just gets too much for a pooch who's settling in for mega night sleep time. WHAT A WIN!!!!

judysat14july2012.jpg

Was all happening at mine 20 minutes ago, Guess when you're nearly 11 and a half the excitement just gets too much for a pooch who's settling in for mega night sleep time. WHAT A WIN!!!!

Looks like winning is becoming boring for some :p

385017_274895259240800_1875134128_n.jpg

Canines sharing the load looking after drinks and food - very, very important job....:)
My hank would destroy that basket and eat everything in side it and prob drink that wine:D
hi everyone good to see all pets and owners doing well.

My hank would destroy that basket and eat everything in side it and prob drink that wine:D
hi everyone good to see all pets and owners doing well.

Hank may well have for sure, especially with salami/cheese/biscuits etc in the basket....haha. Ruby (my Rhod'Ridgeback) would have too when she was younger.... the other two cant be bothered anymore!

I didn't look back in the thread (knowing Cats fan) - who is Hank mate? :thumbsu: