Philippoussis Out

• Thread starter Thread starter eastaugh36

Go Hewitt.

I was hoping for a Hewitt vs Scud final but with scud losing I will just have to barrack nice and hard for Hewitt.

whats the difference between Lleyton having a go at an umpire and someone doing the same in football??

Everyone seems to accept it in footy but in tennis "nooo its sooo bad"

Originally posted by Chris_23
"You think you're the king of everything"

Very mature Lleyton, learn that one in pre-school?

oh get a life.
I bet your one of the hypocrites who support Philipoussis who is more of a sook.

Originally posted by eastaugh36
His whinging and sooky behaviour in the past has put me and alot of people right off him,

I think you mean the media's whinging and sooky behaviour in regards to him.

main things being his unwillingness to play Davis Cup

And after the way Tennis Australia (through the media) gave him a shhitcanning, why would he want to?

He did win it for us remember.

I was going for Philippousis until now too. He should have won that match.

Hopefully Lleyton can win it for Australia.

No wonder east likes Lleyton...................does anyone else notice a similarity?

low intelligence and witty reparte'?

you hypocrite ! I bet you hoped Philipoussis won, and he is more of a sook and smart*** ! Hewitt at least has passion for the country too
You bet wrong, cretin. Since day one I've been supporting Tim Henman in these Championships.

I guess that makes me anti-Australian and unpatriotic in your eyes.

Originally posted by Danny Chook Fan Club
You bet wrong, cretin. Since day one I've been supporting Tim Henman in these Championships.

I guess that makes me anti-Australian and unpatriotic in your eyes.

Glad to hear that. As long as you werent supporting wussy boy :)

Originally posted by gPhonque

I think you mean the media's whinging and sooky behaviour in regards to him.

[/b]

And after the way Tennis Australia (through the media) gave him a shhitcanning, why would he want to?

He did win it for us remember. [/B]

No I mean his whinging and sookiness.
Tennis Australia had every right to. He refused to play Davis Cup.
As for winning it, yes he did have one good tie but its a pity he doesnt make a regular committment like the other players.

Originally posted by Santos L Helper
No wonder east likes Lleyton...................does anyone else notice a similarity?

low intelligence and witty reparte'?

"east likes Leyton ?" What the ?????

I see low intelligence with you.

Go Lleyton !

Hewitt needs to grow up ?????????
Take a look at Philippoussis, only had to read a bit of Cash's autobigraphy to see how much of a sook he is.
"daddy, let me have my bike wah wah wah"
"Mr Roche is in Rafters box , wah wah wah" - oh der, he was rafters coach !!!!!

Onya Lleyton ! Do it for Australia and do it for SA !!!!!!

easty... do ya reckon all greek people look the same? :P

It seems to me people can only support one of the two. Come on people, they both represent Australia, and they both deserve our support. If you hate Lleyton, or Scud, at least will them on to bring pride to this country.

Originally posted by daicos4ever
It seems to me people can only support one of the two. Come on people, they both represent Australia, and they both deserve our support. If you hate Lleyton, or Scud, at least will them on to bring pride to this country.

.....says the bloke with a German avatar. :o

;)

Originally posted by daicos4ever

I like them both.Disappointed with "the Poo" in the past for not playing Davis Cup but I was hoping he would beat Krajicek.