Pie spitter

Come on Figjam, are you denying this is a big cover up, put the blame somewhere else? Just check out "essendon07" posting history from start to finish, he is a Pie CS stooge.

From his first posts he was defending Joffa, never posts about the Bombers, except for one or two troll threads he started to have people bag us out.

Honestly, the guy is a mental midget, if he was going to try & pass himself off as a Bomber supporter, maybe he should have actually been posting about the Bombers & not the Pies & Joffa. :D

And that has what to do with the spitter being a Essendon supporter & member?

Has been confirmed that he is a Bummer supporter.

He is a Pie supporter who said he is a Bomber to protect your club, why has he been sitting with your cheer squad all year, cheering for you then, not just this game? :rolleyes:

Edit: essendon07 says he's a Bomber too. OH wait, I get it now, essendon07 is the spitter.

He is a Pie supporter who said he is a Bomber to protect your club, why has he been sitting with your cheer squad all year, cheering for you then, not just this game? :rolleyes:

Edit: essendon07 says he's a Bomber too. OH wait, I get it now, essendon07 is the spitter.

Then why have Essendon revoked his membership.

Re: Spitter is a Dons supporter!

The guy is a Pie supporter, on Nick's Collingwood forum, people have been asking why if he is a Bomber, he has been allowed to sit in the Cheer Squad all year. :rolleyes:

It;s a bullshit cover up by the Pies, to protect the spitter & put the blame on another club.

Any opposition supporter going to the Pies game this week, check out the cheer sqaud, because that guy will be front & centre.

Mantis you have dug a big enough hole for youself as it is mate. Dont make matters worse or you will lose whatever credibility you have left on the issue.:D

If you don't believe he is an Essendon suporter, the onus is on you to prove it. Most opposition supporters (or the ones that aren't in denial) are now saying it and its been confirmed on the footy show that he is one of yours. Let it go!:p

Seems like he got a guest pass to sit with the Cheer squad from some mates. I doubt his mates will be getting access to any further guest passes for some time.

One of your own members on here has confirmed he supports the Bombers.

Mantis you have dug a big enough hole for youself as it is mate. Dont make matters worse or you will lose whatever credibility you have left on the issue.:D

If you don't believe he is an Essendon suporter, the onus is on you to prove it. Most opposition supporters (or the ones that aren't in denial) are now saying it and its been confirmed on the footy show that he is one of yours. Let it go!:p

Answer the question, why has he been allowed to sit in your cheer squad all year? Your own supporters have asked the question, so answer it.

Mate open your eyes, must hurt that everyone has been hurling insults at Collingwood all week and it turns out that this guy is an Essendon fan.

Deny it all you want but it is true, I mean he and his parents made a statement apologising to Fevola, and it has been confirmed he supports Essendon.

Answer the question, why has he been allowed to sit in your cheer squad all year? Your own supporters have asked the question, so answer it.

He has a mate who is a Collingwood cheersquad member. He keeps getting asked to leave the cheersquad area by other cheersquad members.

One of your own members on here has confirmed he supports the Bombers.

No idiot, it was "essendon07" who said it, check out his post history, it is all about defending Joffa & the Pies, FFS, that is what convinced me it was crap, when this idiot started saying it was true.

If anyone has doubts, please check out "essendon07" posting history, claims he is Bomber but proves he is a Pie, he is probably the spitter. :thumbsu:

Why on earth would the onus be on a poster on an internet forum? :rolleyes:

Most riduclous thing i have ever heard.

Did you watch the footy show?

Hutchy said he supports Essendon, this proves nothing imo.

If you were a low life scum who embarrassed the club you are passionate about and the next minute you had Hutchy knocking on your door do you reckon by any chance you might just conveniently say you support another team?

Pie spitter