Pies supporters

• Thread starter Thread starter sandie

So if I read the 'let's tell about ourselves' style thread right - that would make you a total of 15 grand proufound years of wisdom Mags!!

SO GROW THE FRIG UP YOU MORON! CARRYING ON LIKE YOU DO NOW - YOU WILL BE DEAD BY THE TIME YOU ARE 20 - AND NO GREAT LOSS EITHER IF WE BELIEVE EVERYTHING YOU SAY!!

If any 15 year old ever ever ever spoke to me in person the way you carry on here, they would live to regret it. Those 'boot camps' you see on Ricky Lake (by the times you have posted here I am sure you have seen em) don't only exist in the usa.

They could be the greatest import the states have ever given us if they work on ilbred tryhards like you and your mates.

Screw you, your arrogant attitude just shows that everything people said here is true!

Go and sook to mummy about it, if you are game enough to tell her how you have behaved in the first place. What an embaressment to your parents you must be!

Pick on someone your own size, Pippy, you raving fat Queensland red-neck.

And how do I know you're a "fat" redneck, as distinct from just an ordinary one?

Simple.

Because the only people who advocate boot-camps are invariably raving fat rednecks.

If you pick on Mags, you pick on me.

You've just found your way on to my Scum File, you piece of shit. Why don't you just crawl off into the jungle and drop dead from skin cancer.

You are living proof that daytime telly is the refuge of the brain-dead.

------------------
**floreat pica**

oooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhh Alf - I am soooooooooooooooooooooooo Scared!!

You narrowminded hypocritical, filth supporting jerk! How do I know you are like that?

By the fact that you advocate the intolerable gutterscum rantings of those you are claiming to protect. If they are big enough to make such big insults, they are big enough to look after themselves without your help.

Don't even think a bootcamp would help with ppl like you propping em up. Get a life! GET SOME RESPECT FOR OTHERS! Then your threats might carry some water. But not when you can't do anything but abuse insult and slander others.

Stuff me - I have been offended by just about every single post put by you and what now appears to be your little girl-scout tribe, on here in the last couple of weeks.

IF YOU CAN'T DEBATE - PISS OFF - INSULTS AND THREATS AND NAMECALLING AND PROFANITY, do nothing but make you like like the scum you claim you aren't!!!!

Giving the kiddies a good reason to join Collingwood aren't you? "look kids - you too can be like us!" Oh pewk!

See Alf - I forgot to add - I willplace myself on that list of yours too- but you may have guessed that already!

What did Pippy ever do to you? NOTHING

Hey Pippy, make it worth your while, do a Millane joke or something!

Ok how come all of a sudden I see alot of unregistered or 5-11 posters on here? Seems very werid to me!

Pippy
Ur a queenslander and wouldnt know anything and how come I have never seen posts coming from u before until coming out attacking me!

Pa-Kettle
Ur Fool as well!

See I Replied With No Profintes Either!
God U Lot Tick Me Off!

[This message has been edited by Mags (edited 22 October 2000).]

YEAH YOU BEAUTY
BRING IT ON!!!!

WELL GUESS WHO MAGS SITS WITH AT THE FOOTY FOLKS AND GUESS WHO DOESNT MIND A REAL GOOD ONE ON ONE PUNCH UP,
LET THIS BE A WARNING AND THE LAST WARNING YOU CAN SAY WOT U LIKE ON HERE BUT IF EVER ONE OF YOU SCUMBAG COWARDS LAYS ONE FINGER ON MY MATE MAGS I WILL PUNCH THE LIVING SHIT OUT OF YOU.OH YEAH BRING IT ON!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by magpie_joffa:
YEAH YOU BEAUTY
BRING IT ON!!!!

WELL GUESS WHO MAGS SITS WITH AT THE FOOTY FOLKS AND GUESS WHO DOESNT MIND A REAL GOOD ONE ON ONE PUNCH UP,
LET THIS BE A WARNING AND THE LAST WARNING YOU CAN SAY WOT U LIKE ON HERE BUT IF EVER ONE OF YOU SCUMBAG COWARDS LAYS ONE FINGER ON MY MATE MAGS I WILL PUNCH THE LIVING SHIT OUT OF YOU.OH YEAH BRING IT ON!!!!!!!!

JAFFA JAFFA JAFFA

HERE WE GO AGAIN
Yeah we know about you and your fights/beatings you cop.
How else do you account for your million dollars smile

Anyway, moving away from internet tough guy here (as funny as that sounds)

Yesterday mags went on chat to say he was changing, so time for some slack.Just a little bit untill he either changes or goes back to, his "By swearing on this site people fear me attitude"
Its over to you Mags

Hey sabra, if u are gonna blast the shi t out of someone. Spell their name right. because u will make a big fool of u'r self. Its JOFFA NOT JAFFA.

And Mags buddy just ignoor all these dick heads , there not worth it one bit.

------------------
NICKY DAVIS KICKS ASS!!!
GO THE MIGHTY PIES!!

Originally posted by Eagle_Fan:
And Magpie Gal 19 meant to spell Sabre wrong too, right?

NO -it was just another Collingwoodenspooner that can't spell.

Never met one that could.

------------------
"The good humour man can only be pushed so far ". -Bart Simpson

Just to get this thread back on topic for a second (sorry about the inconvenience)

1) The Unofficial AFL Rant - an excellent message board with some extremely clever and funny posters supporting a variety of clubs. Makes up for a lack of quantity with high quality.

2) Bigfooty - quantity of posters, plus a few top operators makes this a very worthwhile site.

3) Roarpower - best purely Richmond site

Other honourable mentions:

Collingwood Rant, Tigerzone, Hotrod Extreme, Fat Alberton, AFL.com.au, Realfooty.com.au

PA KETTLE or whatever the hell your name is, you are seriously pathetic,do u have any idea what your on about!!!! and hell your the one thinking your big tough shit with all your "big words" to alf and if your thinkin that he gives a shit about what your saying or calling him ummm....i think you better think again!!!!!

GO ALF-->U RULE!!!!!

LATERZ

SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!

GO AND GET THAT HUMMER SABRE U ARE SOUNDING KINDA DESPO>

STUPID STUPID STUPID ....BITCH

YOU FEMMINIST DYKE I GET TIRED OF YOUR SORT

JUST REMEMBER THIS OK DONT TRY AND FLATTER
YOUR SELF CAUSE WE ALL KNOW THAT SHIT AINT GOT INTELLIGENCE YOU POOR UNFORTUNATE SPECIMEN!!!

JAFFA

If your having problems following the topic ill explain what I said in small words so you can understand

If you didn't realise I was nice to mags, giving him another chance.Trying to get everyone to lay off

All you did was threaten people, again through the internet instead of saying anything worthwhile

Guyz Give It Rest This Threat Crap Needs To Stop! Its been going on for too long and its getting old!

Just Talk About Footy Ok! No Threats And We Should Get Along Fine!

TigerTank's post, unreasonably sensible as it was, raises the question of why some of the Collingwood "intifada" types haven't discovered Hotrod's "Extreme" message board.