Plans For The Bye.

Moving into our new flat Satdee...drinks in some beer garden in Peckham on Sundee...

Ahhh...summer days...:cool:

Nice!! Hope all is going well in the UK

Ta. Flat is literally too small to swing a cat...but it's brand new and the location is A++++++++....

Love London...if the family, the friends, and the Baggers were here too...perfection.

Ah look who am I kidding, I was hoping to regale you with exotic tales of adventures...

but I'm a big old footy nerd whose idea of a week off may or may not involve a stroll through east melbourne and booing the pies against GWS this arvo.

Bryce Gibbs and his lovely partner have just celebrated the arrival of their first child. Talk about timing the arrival of your bub just right (during bye week)

That's what I call planned parenthood :D

My wife & I had our 2nd child yesterday. I was so proud of her for having it in bye week. I wanted to name it Judd, but she wouldn't let me. I saw Gibbs in the hospital lobby while I was getting some food - he needs a haircut.
Congrats mate! Wife and I had our first yesterday. Looks like we will have to wait for our second to produce a Carlton player, though. Our beautiful baby is a girl :)

Am definitely getting the name Judd in there for the next one...

Well congrats ShanDog and Juddalenko hope everyone is doing well.

The walk was magnifico today 16km of up and down hill, and gorgeous ocean views...perfect, need carbs..

Did we win?

Big congrats to Shan and Judda and of course, their amazing partners for the arrival of your little miracles. Come on HBF and MEB, its time for you to add to the Carlton Board Creche :D

What a delightful weekend for all involved :)