Toast Play Of The Day vs Lions - GIFs

Genghis Tron

HBF
Koala Light vs Dark Charity Match Gumbies FFC - Sweet F.A.
Apr 6, 2020
The Void
There's a moment in the AFL highlights video after McCarthy kicks a goal (3:07), he goes to bump Soldo but bounces off him and Soldo gave him a look of pity and disdaine. Pretty easy to miss, but if anyone has a Gif of it id like it for my Soldo folder.

I tried to gif it but I'm useless and had 5 different sites fail on me.

Sep 11, 2018
Victoria
Storm|V/OzCricket|NBA-P|NHL-P|V8|F1
KMacs shake n bake before he forgot to bounce the ball to shake of McCluggage
This deserves a recap of the gameday & autopsy thread quotes hahaha
Lmao Macca with the ankle breaker. Still a dumb player though.
He ran a long way
Awww umpire destroyed goal of the century by Macca.
mcintosh undoes hius work with dumb footy
Bounce it! What was that McIntosh!
FFS K Mac lol
Macintosh. Idiot. Moron.. Delist yourself..FFS.
classic macca
******* hell macca, undid all the good work
Bloody hell Macca, bouncing the ball is a basic basic thing, one of the first things you learn
we're the only team who gets called for running too far, fair dinkum
Classic kamdyn
Kmac footy IQ = 0
mcintosh couldn't have summed up his career better

Hope someone gifs Kamdyn taking his McLuggage on a shimmy shimmy holiday over on the outer side boundary. I burst out laughing.

Awesome game Baker, skills !

Loving seeing the kids take responsibility. We really do play as a team.
His hairpiece was about to blow off so he forgot about everything including bouncing the ball lol
Played well macca , was just keeping it real with that fk up,,, seriously, was such a neat play too

Sep 11, 2018
Victoria
Sep 11, 2018
Victoria
There's a moment in the AFL highlights video after McCarthy kicks a goal (3:07), he goes to bump Soldo but bounces off him and Soldo gave him a look of pity and disdaine. Pretty easy to miss, but if anyone has a Gif of it id like it for my Soldo folder.

I tried to gif it but I'm useless and had 5 different sites fail on me.
not sure exactly what you wanted out of this play, but I just clipped out the Soldo bits for ya
gif link

Genghis Tron

HBF
Koala Light vs Dark Charity Match Gumbies FFC - Sweet F.A.
Apr 6, 2020
The Void
not sure exactly what you wanted out of this play, but I just clipped out the Soldo bits for ya
gif link
Cheers mate. That first couple frames. It's very quick. There's a few good Soldo looks in there. He gives the best "don't touch me peasant" looks. Just tickles me for some reason.

Sep 11, 2018
Victoria
Stack, Pickett, Bolton linkup to Aarts goal
This is my take on it in the gameday thread.
the indigenous train through the middle... Stack2Pickett2Bolton... loved it
It was actually Vlastuin kicking it out of mid-air (didn't get this bit in the GIF) then Grimes sprinting away from his opponents to get the ball, handpassing to Baker as he takes on another oppo, Baker takes one on and handpasses over his head to Stack who is forced to double-around and gets a handpass over his head to Pickett who is also able to get a handpass over his left shoulder back to Bolton who kicks I50 beautifully to Aarts who gracefully floats in front of the pack and marks the ball and goes back and slots it :D

Sep 11, 2018
Victoria
Dusty & Aarts were brilliant in the forward 50 for this goal

Lynch was also very good through the middle in this play
love a good coast to coast goal

Short2Lynch2Bolton2Aarts2Martin2Aarts2Goal :D

edit: had to re-upload as accidentally went over 1min ahha