Player Transfers

Wanted Key Position Players
For Country Football Club located an hour’s drive East of Melbourne.
Excellent Faculties along with top remuneration will be offered for the right player/ person.
If interested please contact the following number 0418 172328

Wanted Key Position Players
For Country Football Club located an hour’s drive East of Melbourne.
Excellent Faculties along with top remuneration will be offered for the right player/ person.
If interested please contact the following number 0418 172328

I am a key position player.

How much a game?

anybody know anything about david tobin hes trying to get a clearence from toordin to catani i remember a tobin from toordin a couple of years ago kicking a heap of goals

i think you'l find the player you are thinking of is Steve Tobin, did kick a few goals for tooradin in the west gippy league, but he was old and washed up then so would not be much value now. David may be a relative.

Are you going to get cleared to play 2's at Nilma Bigpapa? Ya claimed Quaife only kicked 1 on you, i hear it was 6 in a half and you are blaming all ya teammates for being shit. Piss weak effort to leave after round 1!

Papa will be a senior player at Nilma. He may have to play 1 or 2 in the twos to start off, but i can't see him playing there all season.

Are you going to get cleared to play 2's at Nilma Bigpapa? Ya claimed Quaife only kicked 1 on you, i hear it was 6 in a half and you are blaming all ya teammates for being shit. Piss weak effort to leave after round 1!

1) a forward is only as good as his delivery.

2) enjoying footy for me is kicking goals. not gonna happen @ dusties.

3) whats the point of waiting around for another month? or even the rest of the year? It's not working out, nip it in the bud.

If i had to stay @ the dusties, i would probably retire at the end of the year.

would lose all motivation.

even after only training once @ darnum, i have a new found fire in the belly.

That is a terrible attitude to have, Dusties prob better of without you then if you are not a team player.

What about that fact ya had 6 kicked on ya in a half, what excuse you got for that??

Goals are shit. It is more satisfying to give one off or .........

Havent kicked many goals have you sneak?

It is satisfying to give one off, but that is usually reserved for the guys who cant kick very well, particularly when about 40-60 out.

I reckon there is nothing better than being able to finish off your team-mate's hard work up the ground.

Goals are gold, mate. Sorry, I gotta disagree.

Player Transfers