Poetry in motion

May 20, 2008
Brooklyn Nets, New York Jets
If anybody wants to make their own I’ve been using a combination of google translate, iPhone screen recording and tiktok to make these.

Will post more tomorrow if any interest

Jan 25, 2013
Deep Inside
I don't know how to rhyme.

Covid,
Corona all around me,
Hey you little yellow men,
Don't you eat no more Bat.

Deanne Laidley,
No footy for three months,
Bay 13 on life support,
Still better than Cricket.

Rance,
Couldn't keep it in his pants,
Gay orgy at his parents',
(Not that there's anything wrong with that.)

Hawforn,
Cyril prefers turtle to footy,
Rebuilding with no quality youf,
Good blokes, tips, pokies and Tassie rort.

Jack Steven,
Come home be happy,
Sharp objects are a health risk,
Please be good at footy.

Tim Kelly,
Demanded a trade home,
Told Freo to GAGF,
Now resides in Queensland.

leobarryustar

Milking frees
Margin Mania Chess Club Member BeanCoiNFT Investor Zombie Lover A Star Wars Fan
Sep 23, 2014
The Exers
Hey you little yellow men,
Don't you eat no more Bat.
BF83EAC2-A0C1-4C16-8B4D-CFC3A165CA2F.gif

Aug 27, 2009
Liverpool
Richmond has no respect from their peers
After taking it in the ass for forty years
Richmond has no peers, only minions.

Do Cats supporters become irrelevant and pathetic because they know a cat is nothing more than a diminutive Tiger, or is being irrelevant and pathetic a precursor to being a Cats supporter?

The age old question.

May 20, 2008
Brooklyn Nets, New York Jets
There once was a team from Geelong
Crap coach, supporters and song
A man ate some bats =
No revenue for cats
And now the club will get the gong.