Just getting into this. Couple of quick rules questions. So do you 'pay' to do your abilities / attacks with the energy cards attached to your active Pokemon, or does that just indicate the level you CAN do? Example: My Pokemon has an ability thats costs 1 and an attack that costs 2, I have 2 energy attached. Can I do the ability and then the attack, or just choose one? Following from that, can you use abilities / attacks as many times as you can afford to or just once? Example: my Pokemon has an attack that costs 1, and I have 3 energy cards attached. Can I do the same attack 3 times in the same turn? Thanks.