Close to 90000 ha ha ha ha ha...
PMSL!!!

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Close to 90000 ha ha ha ha ha...
Most interesting two things to come out of tonight's game were that Billy Gowers has no longer kicked a goal in every round and that the supporter who touched Easton Wood cannot be located as he is not a member.
#data_not_total_lies#datanottallies
Lol they only care about the figures they run all year long. Then hide the audited figures when they roll around as they figure no one sees that anyway. Classic stuff from the ol' crows bullshit castle.
On top of the bait'n'switch with their finances.
"Before covering our annual AFL sub-licence payment, annual fee for competing in the SANFL and paying for things like the salary cap and staff wages and drinks and stuff, we made a profit of ELEVEN."
Wait till the AFL does their Member audit at the end of the year ...30,500 will be wiped off the total.Fagan claiming 90,000 members. Lol
60k were in the bar
I think 10 thousand of them did tonightThe hamming up of membership figures seems oh so easy when they are all kept at a distance he'd probably love a world where emails attend AO fixtures.
Bum Patter (not his real name) had a lanyard on so he might be able to be identified “and given a stern warning”. Yeah right.
his name is Cletus Spuckler???View attachment 499280 this rat campaigner
I've sometimes thought about going to a crows home game just to see if all our (possibly biased) opinions of their crowds are accurate. Thank you so much for your post, now I'll never have to subject myself to the experience to find out.Was at the game unfortunately due to free tickets from some instant win competition which didn't have any port tickets left.
Started out on the hill, started well to greet us on the big screen the f***head Theo Dorp's fugly face. Old mate crows fan probably had a few in his system already and wankishly dancing his boots off (and thrusting his flag when the doggies ran out?)
See the crows run out. Honestly, not even being bias, I have seen more atmosphere at a euthensia clinic.
Moved undercover to face the wall of oldies looking up at the TV screens, couldn't break their firm wall of China.
Eventually moved past those junior members to some standing room above the Port race. See old mate taking his work mate out on a date to the footy. She's texting a friend, getting her to explain the game to her because she had "no fking clue.......!!!" with nonetheless Chardonnay in hand.
In true Crows spirit, we leave at 3/4 time. Grab a drink in Hindley St and 10 mins into the last qtr, STREAMS of crows "fans" mass exodus into the railway station. At this point they have game in bag, let's stay to celebrate win!? Nope, mass exodus. Train was 2 car and very full. They're on there celebrating the win they didn't even see.
10/10 money can't buy experience!
That's okay! Haha I'm sure travelling opposition players have the same views!I've sometimes thought about going to a crows home game just to see if all our (possibly biased) opinions of their crowds are accurate. Thank you so much for your post, now I'll never have to subject myself to the experience to find out.
I reckon at least 10k of those 90k “members” are Port Board shitposting free memberships.
Adolf Hitler topped it for meI reckon at least 10k of those 90k “members” are Port Board shitposting free memberships.