Port just doing Port Things

Don’t show the whole graphic DikHed

No amount of Koolaid or silly numbers on the back of your jumper or slogans insinuating you were together in the first place will change the fact you were deformed in 1990 :rolleyes:
going by your logic, no club existed before the VFL became the AFL, making every club the same age. lol
perhaps have a quick google search on the history of both port and the crows and how they were formed, then lets have a laugh together, lol.
try to spin it any you like, the PAFC existed in 1870, mammothed its competition and applied for (and gained) and AFL licence.
NO OTHER NON-VFL CLUB HAS ACHIEVED THIS FEAT... NONE.
yes, we were forced to split our AFL & SANFL footy programs due to the SANFL injunction and adopt a different monicker for the afl as there already was a magpies team in the AFL... this was worth the price to play in the biggest league in the land. Since then, our footy programs are now the same (thus, the never tear us apart).
The crows however, lol, just wickipedia how that 'club' was formed... by a bunch of businessmen in a boardroom.
support a business franchise all u like, i prefer footy clubs... proper footy clubs.

hahaha, melbourne football club fans chiming in, now ive seen it all.
just try and keep out of the bottum 4 before your rabble folds. lol.
We've at least won a final in the past 5 years.
I'd be more concerned about your team contracting coronavirus.

We've at least won a final in the past 5 years.
I'd be more concerned about your team contracting coronavirus.

They lost to Glenelg last year.

Ports fans why does your club insist it’s won 36 sanfl’s if the club continued to the top level?

Shouldn’t it be 2?

Nobody cares about Glenelg, fact is we're now playing at the top level like it or not.
Now trot along friend.

But, but one team.
Never tear up our tarps.
It’s the vibe

You can’t have two in the Bush mate.

You’ve never beaten us in a final either. Pretty sure we were in the PA prison bars that day or am I mistaken?

Has ports played in finals in the last Five years?

Glenelg has.

So have we gotten to the bottom of when the port Adelaide power were formed yet?

I’m pretty sure it was 1998, then they went and wrote 1870 everywhere and I was confused. Then I realised that date is paying homage to the SANFL club who go by the name of the port Adelaide magpies, so I think that’s how the story played out.

The power were 1998, and the club that Clive Waterhouse played for were 1870.

Maybe I missed something?

So have we gotten to the bottom of when the port Adelaide power were formed yet?

I’m pretty sure it was 1998, then they went and wrote 1870 everywhere and I was confused. Then I realised that date is paying homage to the SANFL club who go by the name of the port Adelaide magpies, so I think that’s how the story played out.

The power were 1998, and the club that Clive Waterhouse played for were 1870.

Maybe I missed something?
1582587019413.png
Think you might see founding date on Ports official logo. 12 May 1870
So now you are not missing anything.
Don't get caught up with flogs saying otherwise. Flogs have got to be Flogs, as that's all they do.
They flog away without knowing what they are flogging about, as they don't want to know the truth, so they just keep flogging. LOL

View attachment 828627
Think you might see founding date on Ports official logo. 12 May 1870
So now you are not missing anything.
Don't get caught up with flogs saying otherwise. Flogs have got to be Flogs, as that's all they do.
They flog away without knowing what they are flogging about, as they don't want to know the truth, so they just keep flogging. LOL
1582589598312.png

Yes Diane knows all about Port Adelaide .. Pity its not the official one. But keep flogging this letter signed by Port CEO.
Oh wait, its not the Port CEO
Crow flogs have got to flog .. even though its not true.
Brian Cunninghan, CEO at the time, has dismissed this as crap. And I have absolute Proof of this.
But don't worry, Crow flogs will keep flogging it as fact.
They just cant stand the fact of Ports founding in 1870.
Because ...........................
1582590808499.png

Yes Diane knows all about Port Adelaide .. Pity its not the official one. But keep flogging this letter signed by Port CEO.
Oh wait, its not the Port CEO
Crow flogs have got to flog .. even though its not true.
Brian Cunninghan, CEO at the time, has dismissed this as crap. And I have absolute Proof of this.
But don't worry, Crow flogs will keep flogging it as fact.
They just cant stand the fact of Ports founding in 1870.
Because ...........................
View attachment 828658

1582604210568.png

going by your logic, no club existed before the VFL became the AFL, making every club the same age. lol
perhaps have a quick google search on the history of both port and the crows and how they were formed, then lets have a laugh together, lol.
try to spin it any you like, the PAFC existed in 1870, mammothed its competition and applied for (and gained) and AFL licence.
NO OTHER NON-VFL CLUB HAS ACHIEVED THIS FEAT... NONE.
yes, we were forced to split our AFL & SANFL footy programs due to the SANFL injunction and adopt a different monicker for the afl as there already was a magpies team in the AFL... this was worth the price to play in the biggest league in the land. Since then, our footy programs are now the same (thus, the never tear us apart).
The crows however, lol, just wickipedia how that 'club' was formed... by a bunch of businessmen in a boardroom.
support a business franchise all u like, i prefer footy clubs... proper footy clubs.
Dear Port Adelaide flogs,

No-one outside of Adelaide cares.

Love
Straya

Except you.. here on a port theme thread, reading the comments, and commenting yourself, lol. You care. Muppet

Yeah Sgt Bargearse you can’t comment on an open forum unless those ports people tell you too.
Who do you think you are?

Port just doing Port Things