Game Day Port v Crows

Port Power getting a fair workout. Desensitising me already, can't wait for Ports disappointing me to get to the same point.

Dwayno is doing the GWS game. That would mean he is not doing ours I guess

Not necessarily. Fox Footy havent been sending their commentary teams to stadiums ever since Covid hit in 2020. So he could conceivably call this afternoon's game and then call tonight's showdown. I hope Hudson is calling the Showdown tonight though.

Also don’t mind Dal Sanyo and Montagna I think it is, doing the North and Gold Coast game today. Not a lot of ego in their comments

Port putting extra pressure on themselves to preform

GIF by Giphy QA

Good, we don't need the likes of you as supporters of this great club anyway 'Uncle Neighbour', whoever the hell you may be!

I notice you signed up to BigFooty 4 days before the prelim last year - a bandwagoner if ever there was one!

I was wished into existence by one of the top posters on this board, James Beer Cans. Never question his timing. His authority exceeds yours.

Hopefully the gws game will be a thriller so that der-wayne's voice will be wrecked

On the way in on the bus, people in crows gear way outnumbering those in port! Yuck!

Losing the Russel Ebert Memorial Match, coupled with losing Robbie Gray's last game would probably lead me to a path of no return with this club - for the love of god, just win.

Heading to see Robbie's last game. Want to see a competitive game and win by 20+. No more slim wins.

We should win with nothing on the line but the club may have generated enough pressure to sh!t the bed.

Legitimately couldn't give a s**t if we win or lose at this point. Hope Robbie and Marshall combine for 15 goals and that people at the club are upset by Sack Hinkley banners.
A loss tonight would also illustrate the stupidity of Hinkley's post match comments last week, "Today showed what we can be capable of", or words to that effect. Anyone can look good when there's no opposition.

The closer we get to game time, the less I'm inclined to go to Adelaide Oval - I just can't bring myself to attend a game with Hinkley in charge. So it's off to the Port Club instead!!!

This will be my last live Port game for a long time. I'm only going to clap Robbie off. The thought of going to watch this team play right now makes me feel genuinely ill.

I reckon this sums up the week.

The dog shagging the cushion is us saying ”take that you entitled bastard”. The little one yapping “Port Power, Port Power”

Both not good enough to get the job done.

Ken will be thinking, thank f###. I can disappear for 5 to 6 months from these supporters. Let's go buy some dogs, eat crays, suck down some Moet with Donna and take the p#ss out of David Kock. Haha, suckers....

Crays=servo pies
Moet=coke zero