- Scarlett
- Stokes
Bartel was good, as well as Ablett...
Thoughts?
- Scarlett
- Stokes
Thoughts?

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Agree with that mate. few good positives. Scarlo looked very good today, and Rooke was one of our best players.chapmanmagic35 said:- Rooke
- Scarlett
- Stokes
Thoughts?
cats2rise said:Agree with that mate. few good positives. Scarlo looked very good today, and Rooke was one of our best players.
Stokes looks alright.
Can't wait for Harley back!
Geelong with Harley playing 60mins > Geelong without Harley.Kent_Kingsley said:i think we've seen the best of Harely....his leg is not going to get any better
cats2rise said:Geelong with Harley playing 60mins > Geelong without Harley.
WE need to blood Spencer (or Sam Hunt) quick.

tugga said:Pardon the intrusion, but I reckon GAJ was seriously brilliant today. Good for us that Raines learned a few lessons.
sake) Joel is not a backman.ezbian said:Your Excused
Ablett
Bartel (next captain for mine)
Milburn
Chapman
Rooke (just gotta love the way he plays)
Scarlett
Ok...
Byrnes
Stokes
Ottens
Playfair (they just have to kick it to him more often)
Bomber (Great to have some run back even if he is just finding his feet)
????
Mooney (looked proppy at times today, carrying something I think)
Egan (lost confidence and those sure hands, in the future we as a club will be heaps better for the game time he is getting now)
Corey's (just get them back in the middle for![]()
![]()
![]()
sake) Joel is not a backman.
Mackie (when we aren't playing well I am still not sure how he can impact on the game)
SHOCKING/TERRIBLE/WOEFUL
Ling
Kelly
Hunt
SJ (I think he is some nice trade bait. shows a lot of promise, but will always be injured throughout his career, and is so frustrating. Someone should tell him it is ok to work hard for more than one week in a row, even if you are carrying a crook hip)
Kingsley (OUT, IN NABLETT)
Koula (just not up to it)
chapmanmagic35 said:Not a bad assessment, however I think you are being generous with Wojcinski...
Shell said:Come on. Am I the only one that remembers when Monica was good? Give him a go.![]()
geelong_boy said:At least it was exciting the two or three times Woja and Byrnes broke the lines during the match, despite their often poor disposal. For once we didn't look stagnant at half back.
chapmanmagic35 said:Yes, but it brought back bad memories when Wojcinski ran into a pack of players and was caught holding the ball.
Byrnes was sensational yesterday...

, stupid arseh*le.