broughton continues good form

hill had his usual flashes of brilliance

duffman racking up possessions

no serious injuries?

we'll never see murphy again?

Your Positive is a certain top pick in the draft

you will most likely get pick 2.

Whilst we will get 1 and 3.

Who u guys reckon ull snap up at pick 2?

I would have thought some positives were your defense trying it guts out despite being bombarded, I guess they can take solace in causing pressure to create misses and some horrendous turnovers.

Greg Broughton and Duffield playing well (great pickups through the rookie draft as well)

It will get better, good luck with the rest of the season.

We kicked a goal.
The game is over.

Discuss...

Nice - but can't you find some more positives. Like Broughton, Duffield and Clarke's form??

ruffles debut was alright

clarke looks the goods

broughton continues good form

hill had his usual flashes of brilliance

duffman racking up possessions

no serious injuries?

we'll never see murphy again?

Great post.

No injuries other than Balla is the best outcome.

Also heaps of flog posts from other supporters to bookmark and come back to when we hand out floggings of our own next year and the year after.

More pressure on Harvey to justify his stupid policy of selecting Elvis as a forward (and picking Murphy at all).

One game closer to a decent pick in next year's draft.

it can't get any worse
or can it?

We'll lose a few over the next 18 months by 200 points or more. But have you ever seen a club debut 10 players in a season and make the finals??

And isn't it better to get rid of the bandwagon flogs, or the single player followers (a-la the Mundy fanbois) so that we know who the real hard core loyal supporters are - that way the caravan to the grand final only has real supporters on it!!

Besides - what's the point in winning after hardly having any tears?

There is a reason mother nature makes child-birth so painful - you don't get the joy of seeing them grow up into amazing adults unless you can prove you can put up with the pain of gestation and delivery.

i felt sorry for you guys last night. i mean i have seen my team smashed before but to be outscored by 10 times your score is just humiliating. i hope you guys can rally for the rest of the year :)

Man this has been one Looooong labour!!!! 15 years worth.
Yep, elephants got nothing on us.

Positives:

There are 2 positives thread, so that must be good right?

I didn't get to watch the game, but have it recorded so I can decide whether I want the punishment or not.

Flush out the bandwagoners

Shows who in the team has a set of balls and who doesn't

We are unlikely to witness a worse loss ever again - the players will remember this day and make sure it doesn't happen.

You got pick 3 and you drafted a small.

Looks like all you've got is smalls now.

Big fail. Even gave away Warnock... bigger fail.
1. How tall is Chris Judd?

2. We've got the biggest bloke in the comp

3. Warnock wanted to leave.

I'm just making a few random posts to demonstrate my ongoing support and commitment to the Freo Footy Club.

Positives? I lost a hundred buck playing poker and didn't watch the game - I think I would prefer to lose a thousand dollars than to watch what unfolded last night.

I didn't get to watch the game, but have it recorded so I can decide whether I want the punishment or not.

Stronz, mate....dont do it. I watched every single painful minute of that game and wasnt worth the three hours of my precious weekend.

Sunday is the best day of the week...relaxing, peaceful etc. Take a book, a cuppa and go sit in the sun outside. Go do some fishing. Hell, even go wash the car. Dont unneccessarily ruin your Sunday.

Here's a thought though; keep it for a really BAD day, when everything else is going wrong, watch it. Then go out and smash some stuff. Could be most cleansing.