Post frequency. is your name on here?

• Thread starter Thread starter Dan26

Originally posted by dee_girl9
Dan my dear my name is up there, and may i ask why the hell r u reminding me i have no life.

Quite the contary Dg9. Posting 9 times a day is not really that time consuming at all - especially if a lot of posts are small in quantity.

Originally posted by Dan25
Here is a list of the most frequent posters on bigfooty - in order. Is your name on here?

1. PC28 .....................21.60 posts per day
2. Carltonboy56........... 18.98 posts per day
3. Darky.........................15.98 posts per day
4. Hitman.......................12.55 posts per day
5. GOALden Hawk..........12.13 posts per day
6. PiesPemiers...............11.94 posts per day
7. Top Dog.....................11.72 posts per day
8. Macca19.....................11.72 posts per day
9. TheMase.....................10.71 posts per day
10. Mags...........................10.18 posts per day

11. Dan25.......................10.17 posts per day
12. Mobbenfuhrer.............10.08 posts per day
13. dee_girl9.....................9.32 posts per day
14. QT................................9.26 posts per day
15. Mantis.........................9.04 posts per day
16. Jod23...........................7.73 posts per day
17. Fat Red.........................7.71 posts per day
18. Lioness22....................7.70 posts per day
19. JUBJUB.........................7.69 posts per day
20. Dees Rule....................7.18 posts per day
21. Rooboy 96...................6.61 posts per day
22. CJH...............................6.09 posts per day
23. Blues_Brat...................6.03 posts per day
24. Stegelator....................5.90 posts per day
25. Shinboners..................5.62 posts per day
26. X_box_X......................5.55 posts per day
27. Blues2001...................5.45 posts per day
28. Chris23........................5.41 posts per day
29. Richmondfan#1...........5.25 posts per day
30. Play on........................4.92 posts per day
31. Bloodstained Angel.........4.87 posts per day
32. ant.................................4.40 posts per day
33. Mr Ripper.....................4.38 posts per day (but since he became a reguar in October 2000 it is 7.98)

That is one list that I am proud to say I didnt make

Yeah, you just missed out. You're on 3.62 sabre.

woooohooooo
I have a life :p

Nah seriously 5 posts a day isnt too bad.
Its when it gets over 10 that you either have too much time on your hands or its time you admited your a big footy junkie:p

Originally posted by Jars458
I have been having technical difficulties for weeks

It won't let me post

"No thread speficied"

I have been reading everything though.
Welcome back Jars.
I was wondering where you'd got to! ;)

Quite the contary Dg9. Posting 9 times a day is not really that time consuming at all - especially if a lot of posts are small in quantity.

yeah only cos it has plummeted to single figures in the last 3 days. This is the 8th post in 3 days for me. :eek: scary i know. I am slowly starting to get some resemblance of a life. YAY for me! :D

Originally posted by lioness22

lol hey ant, u know what is sad..........we registered on exactly the same day..........:eek: And look at the difference in posts!!!!!!

Sad for me or you Lioness?? ;)

What a milestone Lioness, one year at Bigfooty. :) I know plenty of others have done it but I reckon it's a better milestone to celebrate than 1000 posts. It means we have longevity. :D

Welcome back Jars!! :)