Post here if your team just got thrashed by a bunch of pretty boys

Originally posted by Danny Chook Fan Club
I've always wanted to do that :D

good on ya you ********... i should ignore your ****, except i have had enough of you hawthorn ****as bagging us...

enjoy your success now mate, come finals time, the PRETENDERS will be sorted out... JUST like essendon sorted you sheilas out earlier this year...

so much for being CHALLENGERS to the greatest side ever.. pfft...

You calling us pretenders, hahaha. Collingwood are the pretenders more than anyone in the league, u think just cause u have a few supporters and a bit of money that u are better than everyone else, well guess what we came to play today and kicked your weak arses. COllingwood are pathetic bar Ryan Lonie... Geez you think you are sick of being bagged, well good on ya go have a whinge, even with the bloody umpires on ya side yout still can't win. and one more thing your supporters are a disgrace, were half of them let of on day relase from prison or sumfink, they shouldn't be allowed out. YUKKY.

And geez how would you feel being BEATEN by a bunch of supposeably pretty boys, but wow these pretty boys can actually play footy can't they... YES THEY CAN

Were a happy team at hawthorn,
where the mighty fighting hawks,
we love our club and WE PLAY TO WIN,
riding the bumps with a grin, at hawthorn,
come whta may u find us striving
team work is the thing that counts,
one for all and all for one is the way we play at hawthorn
we are the MIGHTY FIGHTING HAWKS...

is that the song that was playing at the end of the day???
i think so

go hawks and go brett johnson...

enjoy my friend.. enjoy

lol.. prison...lol.. oringinal my friend, and sooo not funny!

pretty boys.. yes you are...

a few fans.. yes we do

have a bit of money.......yes we do

happy team at hawthorn.. good for u.. as i said, enjoy..

have a nice day mate...

HEHEHE... i can only not help but laugh at you... you are obviously pissed off and i can understand cause your team was pathetic today they really were, and i would much rather a team to have success than to have money!!!

cya later MATE...
go the hawks ohh and i will enjoy this because i have had nuffin but **** all week from **** head collingwood supporters saying that you will maul us today and well they are all going to get it right back and how sweet that is going to be...

Originally posted by hAwKs_2001
HEHEHE... i can only not help but laugh at you... you are obviously pissed off and i can understand cause your team was pathetic today they really were, and i would much rather a team to have success than to have money!!!

you mean u want to be like the Canberra Kangaroos... quite a lot of success over the last decade, no money and no one wants u!

Yeah, I can see that as something to aspire to, NOT!

Go Pies!

Carol

Good win today Hawthorn even though it meant Port dropping further down the ladder after our loss to Brisbane.

It looks like July has now become the month Collingwood lose every game. Well I guess July has a lot in common with June, they both start with J and they both consist of 4 letters.:D

july isnt over yet !!

we have freo this week, and we will bounce back hard, and win our first game in july..

Originally posted by PiesPremiers
july isnt over yet !!

we have freo this week, and we will bounce back hard, and win our first game in july..

Now there's something to be proud of!

*LOL* How did I know DCFC was going to do a post like that! Oh well, just sets up a massive game against the Blues next week - could determine whether we finish Top 4 or not.

The highlights of the game for me?? The wag sitting behind me when a helicopter flew overhead early in the final quarter - "Eddie's had enough, he's going home" and watching all the Collingwood supporters leaving early!

Originally posted by ck_nd

you mean u want to be like the Canberra Kangaroos... quite a lot of success over the last decade, no money and no one wants u!

Yeah, I can see that as something to aspire to, NOT!

Go Pies!

Carol

No money? No one wants us?

30,000 + members, over a one million dollar profit this season, a great supporter base, and financially secure...

So how much did Collingwood make last year, or do I remember them making a loss...just think before you speak Carol.

The Hitman