PP Reaches 2000

• Thread starter Thread starter PiesPremiers

P

PiesPremiers

Well, finally i've got there. I got my first 1,000 up really quickly, and then slowed down alot between 1200 and 1700 not visiting bigfooty for over a week at one stage.
Anyway, Thanks to all of ya's...in particular..

Mags.. Your a legend mate, enjoy sydney
Hitter.. the best non-collingwood bloke on here..
Masey.. Not bad for a sydney sider :D
Fat Red.. Top Bloke, look forward to meetin him.
Nick The Pie Man.. Awesome guy, thanks for the reviews and i'll see next year bigfella :D
Hilly.. Cos i forgot you last time..haha
Eagle Fan.. Little champion, always good for a chat at 2am.
Lioness.. Champion chick..
Qt.. had to be under lioness :eek: or should he be on top?
Tubs.. ahh, she makes me laugh...legend. steel jocks :eek:
Freo Fan..Really good to talk to..cant wait to meet ya!
Vossy.. cutie
BB..Funniest guy i know..thinks like me, scary stuff...
Vanders you sexy beast
Beausgirl.. 50% okay..50% collingwood :D
Powergirl..another SA scumbag :eek: only jokin katie
Keatings gal ..choppppppper :D
LME or Prized bitch...even though she always abuses me
Meggy.. Well...i did like her :mad:
DCFC.. funny bloke, love our late night music chats
Chris23 as above..."we are sailing" :D
Dan25..had to give him a mention...even though i take the pissa outta him, i like reading his posts
Ripper..king dag..legend

and all the peoples i have met, and all the collingwood people, your all champs!

Originally posted by PiesPremiers

Vanders you sexy beast

HEHE!! PP You sexy thang!! Congrats on the 2000! 99% Quality! :D Well done man..keep up the top work!

Meggy.. Well...i did like her :mad:

I'm sorry that I'm not cool enough for you Dan! Sheesh... I'M the one who has taste, not you!! ;)

Well done, and I won't tell you any other things that I like incase they're not 'cool' enough ;)

mecry.gif

Re: Re: PP Reaches 2000

Originally posted by meg

I'm sorry that I'm not cool enough for you Dan! Sheesh... I'M the one who has taste, not you!! ;)

Well done, and I won't tell you any other things that I like incase they're not 'cool' enough ;)

Really its just jealousy meggy, i wish i could be as cool as you... :(

Congrats big fella, 2000, and a very slow last 1000. :p

Best non-Collingwood person on BigFooty? I reckon Loz will be offended! ;)

And Meg, don't worry about him, us Glenferrie hangers are too classy for Smith St scum like him! :D

The Hitman

Freo Fan..Really good to talk to..cant wait to meet ya!

Congrats Fella! Your growing up so quickly, it seems like just yesterday when..........LOL

Ill meet ya soon Bud, hang in there! ;)

Re: Re: PP Reaches 2000

Originally posted by freo_fan

Congrats Fella! Your growing up so quickly, it seems like just yesterday when..........LOL

Ill meet ya soon Bud, hang in there! ;)

Growing up? Dan? I dont think they are allowed in the same sentence. I am pretty sure you just violated a law there miss fan.

Congratulations.

It will take me forever to get to where you are. I'm not even on 100. That's one 20th of what you've got.

Well done to Dan Dan The Party Man! Bring back the dancing RAT! :D

This one's for you mate.....

'If you want my body and you think I'm sexy
come on sugar let me know.
If you really need me just reach out and touch me
come on honey tell me so'

:eek: :D