- Oct 25, 2006
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- B.S.C youngboys.. Borussia Dortmund
Looked good on a couple of occasions certainly attacks every contest with 100% dedication, will be a excellent playerHow did RCD play?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Looked good on a couple of occasions certainly attacks every contest with 100% dedication, will be a excellent playerHow did RCD play?
When did I say he was shit??If he was shit and soft they're not going to praise him either.
The Guru reckons he was shit. The RFC reckon he was good.
The truth is in the middle. He was okay without being anything special
You heard it from the Coxer. Unbiased and sexy.
Amen
Were you at the game??If he was shit and soft they're not going to praise him either.
The Guru reckons he was shit. The RFC reckon he was good.
The truth is in the middle. He was okay without being anything special
You heard it from the Coxer. Unbiased and sexy.
Amen

need i ?? Wow you could have fit your whole arm up pammyYes mate, I was.
I was fingering Pam Stevens in the dunnies for much of the 2nd half, but you need to quit questioning me

Dimma praised Menadue.
Baker is impressive.
A small player, not spectacular, just works hard.
Hey ease up on the Spotty bashing!The coach obviously knows him a lot better than us, but to me that is just a confidence boosting comment. Yes he got to some good positions to get the ball, but decision making was poor at times. Did hit some targets at other times though. And he could point to Short and Butler and say "WTF were they trying". Another 6-8 games in the VFL and see what he produces. He needs a string of 20+ possie games. Otherwise he can go next year and play for Spotswood.
Love you long timealso guruisatiger updates from the vfl is my favourite part of bigfooty![]()
My fav part of BigFooty is the banter on this board. Each one of us is a ****in sicko and I love it. An absolute bunch of freaks who all love the Tiges.
The only one I don't like is that transgender Shazza thing. Ban it and I will bring back the Caro Dance.
What does gender have to do with you not liking shazza?
Brandon Ellis looked confident in his new midfield role, with his running prowess and strength over the ball standing out, which was a shining example for his younger lieutenants.Article on RFC site suggest Ellis was BOG and this guru bloke reckons no one has played a worse game of footy in 150 years.
Unreal
Thanks for the write up Guru .CCJ and chol changing ruck and full forward
Stack on half back
Bolts,Ellis and rcd on ball
Egg on half back
Naish Miller, credlin in back half
Doubt it.Moved to Vic because his gf got a job here.https://www.afl.com.au/news/2019-03-09/another-suns-defender-thompson-goes-down-with-acl-injury
might be possible that Marsh goes to the Suns for a gap year, then comes back to Tiges in 2020 ?
Most on here who dont see him as best 22 is not due to him not being a match winner, it's because he stays as wide of the contest as any player in the AFL, and when he gets the pill, far too quickly gets rid of it. This obviously puts that player under immediate pressure, or he turns it over. Some see it, some ignor it. I think those of us who see it, do have him as best 25 as well though. RCD is hitting contests hard. Perhaps Brandon should watch some of his highlights this season so far.Brandon Ellis looked confident in his new midfield role, with his running prowess and strength over the ball standing out, which was a shining example for his younger lieutenants.
Ellis worked tirelessly across the four quarters and was one of the Tigers’ best on the day.
GOT A NICE write up on the tigersite, lock for round one, will be first emergency at worst. very good player and foot soldier... a couple on here throw him under a bus coz he aint a match winner/game changer like cotch or dusty. dimma has him in our best 25 tigers so thats good enough for me.
How does soccer go with nil all draws?not neccessarily a glut of goals...I think it's rather the prevention of boring as f*** nil-all draws.
if a game gets you 10 goals total (dunno, I just picked a lowish number), how's the business model going to work ? You going to negotiate TV rights for billions of dollars with 10 ads per game ? yeah the fans have different view but the AFL has to look after their business too.
if you want rolling mauls, ballup after ballup after ballup, ultra defensive Sydney/Ross Lyon style.....there's the NRL.....how's their scoring ?

Speak for yourself coxy , this is serious business , deadly serious , some of us are just clean livin , god fearing wholesome individuals , who have **** all else to doMy fav part of BigFooty is the banter on this board. Each one of us is a ****in sicko and I love it. An absolute bunch of freaks who all love the Tiges.
The only one I don't like is that transgender Shazza thing. Ban it and I will bring back the Caro Dance.