C Section Premier C - 2012

Maxxy, ignore , and his other alias he registered today. At least when you put your head on your pillow in your million dollar house in Eaglemont tonight and give the old fella an adjust you will be reminded that you don't have small penis syndrome. I'd rather play at Old Ivanhoe with Max than anywhere with 'Ampd Up'(he can't even spell!).
As far as Parky goes, they have done terrifically well considering they have no juniors, it just goes to show what can be done, I don't know how they have done it but as of round one next year they will be in Premier B, well done to both Sam and Josh, great St Kevin's stock!

Brian, am I allowed to agree with you or do I need approval from the self appointed social commentator Cardio?

Hard to believe that Parky hardly won a game two years ago(did they win any?)

I wonder how Dave Matthews is feeling!

Brian, am I allowed to agree with you or do I need approval from the self appointed social commentator Cardio?

Money talks, it has attracted guns to this no-name club like Bees to honey, pretty obvious and the funny thing is everyone knows it but the VAFA just let's it slip through.
Brian, at least some St kevin's blokes are winners! :;)

Money talks, it has attracted guns to this no-name club like Bees to honey, pretty obvious and the funny thing is everyone knows it but the VAFA just let's it slip through.

Seeing that you're clearly in the know about all things Parkdale, just wondering which random guns they've recruited that haven't already got connections to the club or mates down there?

Dave would be ok, as he didn't have much to work with, like Barney this year

"To know the pains of power, we must go to those who have it; to know its pleasures, we must go to those who are seeking it" - Charles Caleb Colton
I remain hopeful that those who trangress the rules will be detected and dealt with.
More strength to you Max, and I look forward to C Grade repartee in 2013.
Uncle Mick is a contributor with guts and experience.
Having been involved in a C Grade for the past few years and gone back to the side I co-founded in 1980 who
is joining C Grade in 2013, I am looking forward to the future.

Wr
Maxxy, ignore the flog, and his other alias he registered today. At least when you put your head on your pillow in your million dollar house in Eaglemont tonight and give the old fella an adjust you will be reminded that you don't have small penis syndrome. I'd rather play at Old Ivanhoe with Max than anywhere with 'Ampd Up'(he can't even spell!).
As far as Parky goes, they have done terrifically well considering they have no juniors, it just goes to show what can be done, I don't know how they have done it but as of round one next year they will be in Premier B, well done to both Sam and Josh, great St Kevin's stock!

Wrong Briza, they have a junior feeder club which has provided many good senior players.

Off to my free gym session (don't tell Bedford).

Interesting comment considering 95% of the parkdale players played junior football at mordicalloc brae side, parkdales local junior side. Then their are a couple of the coaches mates, who are nearing the end of their careers and are playing for their mate and a chance at another premiership. Ever thought for a minute that a side could improve and develop without paying players? Isn't that what the amateurs is about? If you don't know what you're talking about, then don't comment

Fletch is a one man team. He surely couldn't follow the Rovers down to D1 could he? There must be money lurking somewhere for him.

Why wouldn't he go to D1 when he came back to the club from a stint in the VFL when we were in D1 (2007)? He's already proven his strength of character by knocking back big bucks seasons before we lost a whole heap over the last 2 years. And again last year when he was offered more than the others left for.

Any truth in the tale that some of the defectors might find their way back to Boss James next year UM?

Well done to the roys today. Great effort where every player played their role well.

A massive task to take it into next week against parkside but it will be a special day for the club with three teams playing and anything can happen.

Look out B grade!

Well done to the roys today. Great effort where every player played their role well.

A massive task to take it into next week against parkside but it will be a special day for the club with three teams playing and anything can happen.

Look out B grade!
Congrats to the Roys, a very well run club

Mmmm. Thought that there might have been some action here on this board seeing as the Grand Final is looming and the Old RoyBoys are participating! Oh well, here are my selections:

Grand Finals.
Seniors
Parkdale vs Fitzroy
Reserves
Fitzroy vs Marcellin

Kindah busy spamming social media elsewhere with heaps of Roys stuff hehe.

Despite NBATWOTV, we hope to turn around the 2S debacle and win Fitzroy's first senior flag since 1944.

Ressies should be faves to get their first since 1989.

Our new thirds are in the Granny too.

All over Sandy like a mad woman's proverbial!

Congratulations to Parkdale on a great win. Commiserations to the Royboys. Good luck to both sides in Premier B next season.

Yeth from what I saw reported, we put up a much better fight than the 2S, but Parky still too slick, especially out of the blocks. Three goal margin flattering, sounds like they took a breather for the last half of the last quarter. Haven't seen any photos of the crowd, Fitzroy spammed it like nuts'n'spam so hopefully there were heaps there.

Congrats Roys on the 2nds and 3rds, congrats Parkdale on the senior win!

Springvale Districts Football Club is currently seeking applicants for RESERVES COACH to work in conjunction with the recently appointed senior coach John McTaggart for season 2013.

If you may be interested or would like more information please conact the following....

Robbie Burns (President) - 0409 818 628
Ben Francis (Football Manager) - 0414 733 273

Now doesn't that present as a plum gig!

Where are the mods when you need them?