Premier C - 2016

Camberwell a much better side with Campbell in. I note he hasn't played lst couple. Not sure of reason and if available

Without being smart if Caulfield lose our #4 this week along with the other outs and kews good form could make a good contest
What happened with the post before ?. I believe Farkew had their VFL players in, but I could be wrong.

What a relegation battle. % so close as well. I'm thinking Wellers and Monds most likely but it's a raffle.
Nodders off the boil. Sure they came up against a very well coached....I mean a strong team today, but form is concerning.
Maplebet has just wound the Fields into $1.60 for the flag.

At the risk of asking a really stupid question.....how do you access Maplebet plz. Just want to have a look

Scruff, unfortunately the launch of Maplebet on the Victorian betting public has taken a little longer than I had hoped. Stay tuned...
But for now Sportsbet is the go.
Maplebet has me at $2000.00/1 to ever successfully launch, which personally I think is way overs. Not a bad bet if you can get on somehow.

You can't spruik to have people ignore me if you can't even ignore me yourself. They need you to be a leader so they can follow.
Come on!! Deliver.

Scruff, unfortunately the launch of Maplebet on the Victorian betting public has taken a little longer than I had hoped. Stay tuned...
Maplebet has me at $2000.00/1 to ever successfully launch, which personally I think is way overs. Not a bad bet if you can get on somehow.
Are you full of yourself. What about adding to the footy talk .

Still having troubles with the of good character check ?

Censorship is the suppression of free speech, public communication or other information which may be considered objectionable, harmful, sensitive, politically incorrect or inconvenient as determined by governments, media outlets, authorities or other groups or institutions.
Why is it that the afflictees always get confused with the afflictors??

Do us all a favour this week Scruff with another home game. By the way the ground was in sensational nick last week considering the weather we have had

We have 9 home and 9 way ....I know for various reasons with grounds etc other have less home games but we have a good finish due to plenty away in the first half .

Censorship is the suppression of free speech, public communication or other information which may be considered objectionable, harmful, sensitive, politically incorrect or inconvenient as determined by governments, media outlets, authorities or other groups or institutions.
Why is it that the afflictees always get confused with the afflictors??
Think we got caught in the backwash Riss. We were moving away from footy it must be said. But I get your drift.
We have 9 home and 9 way ....I know for various reasons with grounds etc other have less home games but we have a good finish due to plenty away in the first half .

Reckon Bedders is hoping you'll do a number on the Kew crew.

Fair result at the tribunal tonight, one off from the ressies (silly report ) and the boy in the Seniors a couple. Good fair evidence from the Fields player and now we move on.
Big round this week. Any news coming out of Marcellin.

3 down to two for early plea and record...sends a message ....hopefully he learns from it....and hopefully #4 doesn't miss.....The boys should be up for Kew...tough contest last time with a come from behind win.

He will learn and has, spoke to one of your players from the game tonight and he said it was clumsy and he is a ball player.

BALL PLAYER?????????
Give me a break!
Was nowhere near where the ball was going to drop?
Got a record now so that should keep him in line!​

THE EYE
All seeing EYE
:since they brought VAFA TV IN.
;)

BALL PLAYER?????????
Give me a break!

THE EYE
All seeing EYE
;)
No worries, we all make mistakes. He will never be back. Now go back to the tapes.

BALL PLAYER?????????
Give me a break!

THE EYE
All seeing EYE
;)

Jesus, we get the great seeing, all knowing censor, then we get the all being no knowing Eye drop into our forum!
Can someone spare us and save us!!

I did a bit of privateye work and your good self has had a couple of cracks before at Ormond and not much else on ammos, then obsessed with Daniel Andrews and cricket. Why you would even bother trolling on here I can't understand. Scruff and I have had our say on this and will agree to disagree, we were both involved and you weren't so goodbye champ, jog off.

Well I had the displeasure of seeing a bit of Ormond over the years, pretty shit club but its good to see the arrogance has worn off and now its all sour grapes as you struggle yet again...

Only popped in as I saw the talk of an incident in the other threads and decided to take a look. Was interesting to read the comments about it being nothing then actually watch the footage, wow!

Your player is extremely lucky, the VAFA tribunal are a weird mob, 2 weeks for an off the ball hit like that? But this is the same tribunal who think its fine to drop your knees into someones head as well...Good news for snipers out there, if you want to clean someone up, go for it, whats 2 weeks to take out an opposition player?

Gotta wonder what someone has to do to actually cop a proper suspension in the VAFA, they would probably go lenient on a player for hitting an umpire!

Well I had the displeasure of seeing a bit of Ormond over the years, pretty shit club but its good to see the arrogance has worn off and now its all sour grapes as you struggle yet again...

Only popped in as I saw the talk of an incident in the other threads and decided to take a look. Was interesting to read the comments about it being nothing then actually watch the footage, wow!

Your player is extremely lucky, the VAFA tribunal are a weird mob, 2 weeks for an off the ball hit like that? But this is the same tribunal who think its fine to drop your knees into someones head as well...Good news for snipers out there, if you want to clean someone up, go for it, whats 2 weeks to take out an opposition player?

Gotta wonder what someone has to do to actually cop a proper suspension in the VAFA, they would probably go lenient on a player for hitting an umpire!
Thanks for your feedback, the only time you come on is to have a crack at Ormond.