Round 15 Tips:-

Mazenod vs Peninsula
Old Ivanhoe vs Oakleigh
Williamstown vs Caulfield
Old Camberwell vs Kew
Marcellin vs Ormond

A ripper of a round with those to be relegated and the top three placings all yet to be finalised.

Round 15 Tips:-

Mazenod vs Peninsula
Old Ivanhoe vs Oakleigh
Old Camberwell vs Kew
Marcellin vs Ormond

A ripper of a round with those to be relegated and the top three placings all yet to be finalised.
Geez Riss. I was hoping you'd go for Marcellin. Some of us are looking to pick-up one or two on you this week. Not too late to change.:)

I call em as I see em, AM :cool:
Think you may be on the ball - as ever.
Mr Bedford must have been hiding in the shadows at the Fields selection on thurs night. Lets just say we're looking forward to the break.
Bedders is omnipresent.

Not sure flirting with form at this time of year is a good thing. Of course I'm talking through my tipping pocket - so to speak.:eek:

Think you may be on the ball - as ever.

Bedders is omnipresent.

Not sure flirting with form at this time of year is a good thing. Of course I'm talking through my tipping pocket - so to speak.:eek:

Unfortunately all necessary changes...no flirting....:hospital:

Back from overseas & it looks like I have a lot of reading to catch up on :( and footy tips

Anyway, to not get wooden spoon

Mazenod vs Peninsula
Old Ivanhoe vs Oakleigh
Old Camberwell vs Kew
Marcellin vs Ormond

Farewell to Ormond and Oakleigh. It's now a lock. Eagles home ground run home is a bonanza for them. Whilst Beasers Bears losing today to the Wellers will ensure Camberwell stay up.

Not if Oakleigh win their last three and any team from 6th (Kew) down fails to win again for the year. Only top 5 are definitely safe at the moment

Sorry,
I didn't mean a mathematical lock. Just a lock as in what will happen.
I have more chance of winning Tatts tonight than Oakleigh winning 3 in a row. They are stinking it up.

Sorry,
I didn't mean a mathematical lock. Just a lock as in what will happen.
I have more chance of winning Tatts tonight than Oakleigh winning 3 in a row. They are stinking it up.

I suspect you may be a premature speculator, Canada. Have a look at the draw for each lower team. I reckon anything could happen!