Premiership Coach 2011

I helped Conca Truck get his game working, I gave him my code even though it was over the limit, I can do the same with you, all you need to do is just change one internet connection so it will work. It won't do anything to your computer, I don't have the time to do it now, but I can do it if you want.
Yep he helped me to get mine working! Thanks heaps again! :thumbsu:

I havnt been able to play this game for months, it just loads up the start screen, well the background, nothing else, no options, nothing. It just one of those urges every so often to play it, and it pisses me off coz it wont load.

Is there any error that comes up?

absolutely nothing comes up, the only things that does show is the background to the main screen, and when i go to shut it down it just comes up with its not responding, ive left it for up to half hour one day and it still wasnt responding

Ok. try this. Backup your game. Then download the game here (Ad uploaded this) http://www.divshare.com/download/14672512-6a2, install the game, and then go into your backup, copy your config.xml from inside your config folder to the new install, and then run the game, should work. You shouldn't have to enter your code this time, it is saved in the config.xml

Didnt work, still the same just the background and not responding.

I have purchased this game quite a while ago, but since I have a new computer now, when I install it gives the error 'too many activations' or something along those lines. I really want to be able to play this game and I have PMed Ad but no response.
Can anyone help? Would be hugely appreciated.

I have purchased this game quite a while ago, but since I have a new computer now, when I install it gives the error 'too many activations' or something along those lines. I really want to be able to play this game and I have PMed Ad but no response.
Can anyone help? Would be hugely appreciated.
Try copying the config.xml from your old computer to the new computer. If you can't I can give you my config.xml, however my code has been used more than two times, so I found a trick to fix it, all you need to do this change one of your settings on your computer regarding you network connections.

Thanks for the reply. I don't have access to my old config file but I'm good with computers so maybe you can explain the setting I need to change in PM, if you get a chance. I want to play it again as it was an awesome game.

It is very easy, I later with my config.xml and instructions.

Successfully ported the Premiership Coach 2010 2010 lists to Premiership Coach 2011 however the players that moved clubs after 2010 will be at their 2011 club (Gary Ablett, Nathan Bock + all the others), only things that need fixing 2010 stats have been erased and their age what they were during 2011. If anyone wants the list let me know and ill upload them.
Anyone else who has problems with their game and can't play it anymore, let me know I have fixes.

Successfully ported the Premiership Coach 2010 2010 lists to Premiership Coach 2011 however the players that moved clubs after 2010 will be at their 2011 club (Gary Ablett, Nathan Bock + all the others), only things that need fixing 2010 stats have been erased and their age what they were during 2011. If anyone wants the list let me know and ill upload them.
Anyone else who has problems with their game and can't play it anymore, let me know I have fixes.

You're a genuis mate, upload the lists :D

Ill post them when I fix a few things, as I said in my other post, the 2010 stats have been erased meaning that those games weren't counted so when you go to a players profile, it will have how many games they played prior to 2010, I can fix this easily, its just time consuming, also players who retired in 2010 show up on the career records twice, for example, Brad Johnson will appear twice with the same amount of games played, however once he plays games in 2011, one will stay the same (assumed that he is retired) and one will increase.

What is the story with the pre season draft? Just finished my first season with the Blues and after selecting Pre season draft players, I continued on but the players I picked are not on the roster! After using the restore backup option which takes me back to start of preseason draft, the same thing keeps happening!! Anyway to fix this??

Do you have the 2.02 patch?

I'm working on the 2012 lists now. Finished Adelaide, Brisbane and Carlton. Its pretty boring but I reckon it's worth it. Also I'm not adding new rookie listed players that didn't play eg. Ben Dowdell from Adelaide

Premiership Coach 2011