Pulling Hair

Re: Tough man Jonathon Brown is a hair puller

Had hold but let go. Brown shoulda held on pulled out dread an thrown it into the rabid colliwobble supporters up there. lol

Wow...

Jonothon Brown pulls hair like he's in a school yard chick fight and supporters come out of everywhere hanging crap on Harry Obrien... because he's trying to do good things with his life... or is it because he was being hassled by Fevola and the most protected species on the football field Jonothon Brown from before the opening bounce.

The man love for Brownie on this thread is pathetic. He pulls hair... and what do you think of people that pull hair? (Sorry to get back to the thread topic :confused:)

Collingwood troll thread of the week so far :thumbsu:
See post below this.

So what? He'll get a fine. Ooooohhhhh.

The important thing to come out of this game is that Collingwood is currently close to the worst team in the league. Their disposal efficiency was terrible; out of Johnson's 20 or so disposals, I think one hit the target. A huge amount of small handballs in traffic missed targets, often resulting in turnovers and goals. Forward pressure was a complete joke, ever since Medhurst left the forward line has fallen apart. Maxwell is a **** captain and he proved it with his errors tonight. Chris Dawes managed to drop some 1000 marks, including one that was uncontested in the center at the end of the last quarter. Sidebottom, Beams, Johnson, Shaw, Didak (except in the first quarter) and Swan all played poorly. I'm still not sure as to how Jack Anthony gets a game, but he did have that mark in the final quarter taken off him by the umpires. He was the only one to touch the ball and play on was called. Dale Thomas had a decent game. The only one to have a really good game was Scott Pendlebury. They promise soooo ****ing much and deliver so little.

I am ****ing sick of watching them **** it up after so many years and and going down to the ****ing Westpac Center to snap my ****ing social club membership and spit in their face tomorrow. 57000 members for what? So they can **** them over and dissapoint every single year? **** Collingwood. I've had enough.

So what? He'll get a fine. Ooooohhhhh.

The important thing to come out of this game is that Collingwood is currently close to the worst team in the league. Their disposal efficiency was terrible; out of Johnson's 20 or so disposals, I think one hit the target. A huge amount of small handballs in traffic missed targets, often resulting in turnovers and goals. Forward pressure was a complete joke, ever since Medhurst left the forward line has fallen apart. Maxwell is a **** captain and he proved it with his errors tonight. Chris Dawes managed to drop some 1000 marks, including one that was uncontested in the center at the end of the last quarter. Sidebottom, Beams, Johnson, Shaw, Didak (except in the first quarter) and Swan all played poorly. I'm still not sure as to how Jack Anthony gets a game, but he did have that mark in the final quarter taken off him by the umpires. He was the only one to touch the ball and play on was called. Dale Thomas had a decent game. The only one to have a really good game was Scott Pendlebury. They promise soooo ****ing much and deliver so little.

I am ****ing sick of watching them **** it up after so many years and and going down to the ****ing Westpac Center to snap my ****ing social club membership and spit in their face tomorrow. 57000 members for what? So they can **** them over and dissapoint every single year? **** Collingwood. I've had enough.

Fair rant. 8/10 IMO :thumbsu:

as if u wouldnt want to pull his hair!!!

might as well wear a sign on his forehead saying pull my hair

im suprised everyone is bagging collingwood i thought you all would be sticking up for the pies im shocked , no really i am..

anyway pissed off big time with collingwood we just handed them the game, if anthony and woods get another game i will burn my membership.

same shit different year..

Browny should've ripped it off. Harry O'Brien is quite possibly becoming the most hated player in the comp. Overrated ********.

He grabbed his hair, realised before he pulled too hard, let go.
Move on.

Good on ya mate, seeing what really happened. :thumbsu: Pie supporters struggle to do that. Well done mate. :)

Wow...

Jonothon Brown pulls hair like he's in a school yard chick fight and supporters come out of everywhere hanging crap on Harry Obrien... because he's trying to do good things with his life... or is it because he was being hassled by Fevola and the most protected species on the football field Jonothon Brown from before the opening bounce.

The man love for Brownie on this thread is pathetic. He pulls hair... and what do you think of people that pull hair? (Sorry to get back to the thread topic :confused:)

Collingwood troll thread of the week so far :thumbsu:

Yeah a real win for the OP :rolleyes:

Harry should bring this up in his meeting with Obama.

I thought he was just rubbing Harrys head for luck. Seemed to work.

:D

Reckon O'Brien was a bit stronger than Brown thought and he was grabbing for the collar of his jumper. As others have said, he let go pretty quickly.

I wonder if the umpires will admit they got the decision wrong if Harry gets weeks for the elbow in the face?

Harry held him, wouldnt let go, and also stuck his hand and arm into Brown's face. He's lucky all Johno did was pull his hair. Didnt matter in the end because everyone Harry played on pantsed him. Thoroughly average defender who looks nice running off the flank without a man. If Brown gets suspended for that, then Harry O should also for creating the scuffle and touching Brown's face.

Brown is a bogan that enjoys the piss, is a larrakin and plays good footy. This site would defend him if he was caught on video tape murdering their favourite pet.

Put down the crack pipe.

You can't be serious. In the 2nd quarter Maxwell had a freekick paid against him for standing his ground when a brisbane player backed into him. The result was contact between Maxwell's shoulder and the Brisbane players back, with no 2 movements or hands or push in any way, yet a freekick was given. Then a minute later, Brown with both hands and two motions pushed Reid clear of the contest o take a mark and kick a goal. No freekick was awarded.

Then, also in the second, he took a one handed mark which he held for 1 second before it fell over the boundary line. It was paid. Brown is the MOST protected player in the game. Well, him and Riewalt (cbf spelling it right).

Pulling Hair