Conspiracy Theory QAnon

• Thread starter Thread starter Pugz89

Just read that Morse code for S is "..." so maybe SS meant Secretary of State??

DYLCFtHVwAIqP5-.jpg:large

So a couple more drops today. Again NK mentioned, it seems the focal point atm. Bit of talk on Twitter that given Trump's lack of tweeting in recent days, whether he made a covert trip to join in.

Continuing to target the big tech companies, and said Flynn will be freed "in 30" which I interpret as 30 days.

The seal team 6 punisher post is what interests me. They're the ones who took out Bin Laden...

Nice little mention for the pope today, along with Epstein island and the 'renovations' happening there. Reckon it'll get interesting in the coming weeks...

Plenty of activity in the last few days. The latest drops seem to indicate a covert war is going on. There have been several air crashes and an anomalous "earthquake" off the coast of California.

Very interesting that four military planes have gone down in a week on home soil. Definitely buying into the war narrative, just that it's behind the scenes and out of focus. Also a pic on Twitter of Jeffrey Epstein's Island on fire which is interesting given that has been mentioned a fair bit lately.

The way I read it was with the news Trump wasn't being investigated that Q said was leaked too soon, seems the past two nights of activity was pushed forward.

In a semi-related thing, David Seaman did a FB live video where he claims he has seen unsealed indictments of some pretty heavy hitters in the pedo game. He seems to think it is all wrapping up and will start to be made public very soon.

Throw in Sean Hannity's tweets to Jimmy Kimmel and it feels like things are starting to reach new levels.

I'm not trying to rain on anyone's parade, but how do you explain Q stating HRC would be arrested on a certain date, which didn't eventuate? Is there 1 example of concrete proof that Q isn't a LARP? A well researched LARP, but still just using what is available in the public domain, and staying so vague that anything can be claimed as a successful prediction?

Edit, they seem to also suggest nearly every week that something big is about to go down, but it rarely does.

I'm not trying to rain on anyone's parade, but how do you explain Q stating HRC would be arrested on a certain date, which didn't eventuate? Is there 1 example of concrete proof that Q isn't a LARP? A well researched LARP, but still just using what is available in the public domain, and staying so vague that anything can be claimed as a successful prediction?

Edit, they seem to also suggest nearly every week that something big is about to go down, but it rarely does.
Something "big" is subjective. But there have been some significant EOs and other things in recent months that I believe does signify a change for the better.

As for concrete proof, there is probably no undeniable proof, but it is more along the lines of if there is 100 coincidences all lining up, then chances are there is something to it but that still gives reason enough for people to deny its success rate etc.

When I get home tomorrow arvo, I'll try and post a few of these such coincidences.

Soz Fire, been crook as. Post is still yet to be sent on its way explaining some confirmations between Q posts and actual events but I will get to it in the. Coming days.

I am just watching the White House press briefing and it seems this weekend might be big. Trump has cancelled a planned South American trip, defense secretary Mattis has cancelled his trips as well with press secretary Sanders saying Trump wants to stay in the country to monitor events associated with Syria "and other global events" which is the part I found most interesting.

April Showers anyone?
"My fellow Americans, the storm is upon us..." perhaps?

That first post grabs people's attention. With the attention it's gotten, awareness of many issues has been raised which will come in handy.

Trump also has a habit of making outlandish statements for attention - killing terrorists' families, making Mexico pay for the wall, etc.

I think there has to be uncertainty for this to work most effectively and just enough false information for plausible deniability.

Has an image of the Hillary/Huma video leaked
4/12/2018

1 Comment

znl8mec4_orig.jpg

Well this image looks very odd, and the so called Hillary raw video is said to involve Huma Abedin as well. Don't know what the person is wearing in this said image, but it looks like a person has put two and two together...And the person in this leaked image may be Huma Abedin who is said to be in the raw video of Hillary Clinton. Q has informed us of this raw video and Q has stated nothing is a coincidence. So is this the first official image of the Hillary raw video that Q has told us about, that looks to be like Huma Abedin in some kind of mask or maybe even skin of someone else's face? Curious what this is as Q has told us all there are no coincidences.
untitled_118_orig.png

Q is an anonymous govt insider close to Trump. Very close. I would say perhaps even Trump himself. There are reasons / evidence strongly validating that Q is close to Trump.

Q has been leaking intel to the public in a cryptic fashion, which often comes true days or weeks later. Tho there have been claims that haven't materialized. Namely, that Hilary Clinton would be arrested last year. But the reason for that arrest being the pedovore/pizzagate/human-trafficking topic.

Anthony Weiner had a file named "Life Insurance" on his laptop, which the FBI (?) found to be a video of Clinton and Abedin raping and torturing a girl to death, as part of their obligations to the Illuminati cult they're enslaved to. That video has been seen and started to get leaked. Apparently it exists on the Deep Web, I had a quick look today but didn't find it yet, and I don't think I want to.

Apparently tho, it's on the cliff face of potentially getting leaked or not, if not, just the details described in writ, not video. Part of all this, is Trump's supposed agenda to "dredge the swamp" or whatever of these cults. Already some arrests have slowly started happening at a lower level across America.

Another theory is that Syria is the home of Deep Web content, and the whole Syrian thing is a smokescreen for destroying evidence there.

Personally, I doubt Trump or any paid civil servant like POTUS is going to be allowed to dredge the swamp, when the Illuminati are the ones controlling everything and who created all this pedovore/pedofile lifestyle.

If I'm wrong about anything or missing anything, others feel free to correct and add.

Also, I don't know what 5:5 refers to either.

Also, not sure how related it is as such but check out some of the names on the board of the company who was involved in the chemical plants bombed in Syria...

Things like below don't do anything to disspell any conspiracy theory regarding the false flag attack either.

Would someone please explain this whole thing to me? hard to get my head around the whole thing this far down the track

What's 5:5?
Here is a site (there are others out there) which are compiling all of Q's posts since he first started posting on 8chan...

https://qanonposts.com/