Game Day QF1: Throw Crows VS Co17ingwood

I know right?

And I bet 95 % of Collingwood supporting bogans aged over 30 years old have used the same or similar slurs to Rankine in the past.

It's the blatant hypocrisy and double standards from those Black and White Urine Stains that shits me.

Quaynor is going to get booed big time tonight, and you just wait until the Helen Lovejoys sanctimonious Pies pricks make a big song and dance about it.

#SoftAsBabyPooPies
alittleracist.gif

Fly McRae's pregame speech is going to be a beauty

b4548a69-936b-4a4d-a6f3-9389fd033f4e_text.gif
At least he gets to make a pregame speech.

Actually no, I am of the old school that what is said on the field, should stay on the field.

The way things are going, any kind of on field sledge will be deemed offensive/outlawed if the fun police had their way.

We are going down a very dangerous path here.

Bring back the days of racial sledges like in the 90s you say?

You voted for it.

No i didn't.

I just think its incredibly inappropriate and distasteful someone misses an entire month of footy for saying an word in the heat of a moment,you can basically king hit and or flatten a bloke with concussion/end their career and get off lighter or in Maynard's case, Scot Free.

This is what I havs problem/beef with this whole fiasco.

And you Pies fans can deny it all you want, but around the general footy community, Maynard will always be regarded as a far worse and detestable campaigner than Izak Rankine.

Physical Assaults should always be regarded far more damning and inappropriate and offensive name calling.

No i didn't.

I just think its incredibly inappropriate and distasteful someone misses an entire month of footy for saying an word in the heat of a moment,you can basically king hit and or flatten a bloke with concussion/end their career and get off lighter or in Maynard's case, Scot Free.

And you Pies fans can deny it all you want, but around the general footy community, Maynard will always be regarded as a far worse and detestable campaigner than Izak Rankine.

Physical Assaults should always be regarded far more damning and inappropriate and offensive name calling.
cracking melt that

No i didn't.

1756226333357152.gif

Why are you deleting your own posts after someone has quoted them?

Seemed a good idea at the time :)

Just want to discuss the game now, nothing relating to issues relating to the past time these two teams met (which has been discussed ad nauseum already)

Seemed a good idea at the time :)

Just want to discuss the game now, nothing relating to issues relating to the past time these two teams met (which has been discussed ad nauseum already)
Ok, sounds reasonable , then I'll have no reason to
images (1) (16).jpeg
Later.

I like the Crows, it’s hard not to feel the it-doesn’t-quiet-work-out or Shannon-Noll-song vibe they give off. They have, however, set themselves up for a massive straight set here.

Crows are pretty hard to beat at home. Wouldn't surprise me if they lost tonight (Pies have had the wood over them) but I would be very shocked if they lost next week.

I said a very similar thing yesterday and asked zackah if he could change the ****ing thing. Shit ain't right.
I'm leaving it for a bit to maximise melt potential.

Excellent pregame melts from a bunch of apologist flogs whose teams aren't even playing :)

Didn't realise you were pro-homophobe...

Carlscum have lost 19 of their last 23 games against the Pies, while continuing to be the raging dumpster fire they have been all century :shrug:

They aren't hiding who it was now I see.

Your reading comprehension needs some work :$

BTW, Fox Sports published an interesting analysis today:

1756970725583.jpeg

Excellent pregame melts from a bunch of apologist flogs whose teams aren't even playing :)

Carlscum have lost 19 of their last 23 games against the Pies, while continuing to be the raging dumpster fire they have been all century :shrug:

Your reading comprehension needs some work :$

BTW, Fox Sports published an interesting analysis today:

View attachment 2416478
LMAO REALLY?

Game Day QF1: Throw Crows VS Co17ingwood