QFA Div 4&5

Major I'm the one who spins the shit on here well l was until sixth sense got involved with pirates sat on the bench all year and mouthed off like he knew how to play the game . But Maj your full of shit that side you put out their on Saturday would have been your own side last year by 100 and maj you don't challenge Thommo on the web to a game unless he knows what visiting hours will be at the woodsmen nursing home that weekend

Sounds like you champ. Sat on a bench all year and thought you knew how to coach a football side. That was until jimboomba tossed you to the wolves ay

That right dick head but l would come out of reiterment for one game just to play on you keyboard warrior but Friday nights on the bench waiting for you to go on is to cold . But every dog gets it day after the lies and shit you spread your will come this year

Major I'm the one who spins the shit on here well l was until sixth sense got involved with pirates sat on the bench all year and mouthed off like he knew how to play the game . But Maj your full of shit that side you put out their on Saturday would have beaten
your own side last year by 100 and maj you don't challenge Thommo on the web to a game unless he knows what visiting hours will be at the woodsmen nursing home that weekend

Not a chance. Didn't have 5 of our better players and had most of our guys well out of position.

No challenge to Thommo or disrespect at all. Spoke to Rexy today and he mentioned trying to get a game happening with the woodies fellas. Simply stating that game would obvisously be a good gauge for us.

Damn it's heating up in here!! Redbackpride well at least you know now where to find him. Are you coaching the chooks 3rds if the team gets the go ahead? Spotted at moorooka twos games last year after you got the old heave-ho from the red backs?

On a side note the season is still 2 months away from starting round 1 is 21st April after Easter, surely no one is even seriously training yet??

Hey, it's very likely that I'm wrong! Obviously no confirmation as of yet, just word on the street.

But isn't it odd that we haven't got anything?

Damn it's heating up in here!! Redbackpride well at least you know now where to find him. Are you coaching the chooks 3rds if the team gets the go ahead? Spotted at moorooka twos games last year after you got the old heave-ho from the red backs?

On a side note the season is still 2 months away from starting round 1 is 21st April after Easter, surely no one is even seriously training yet??
Keep up with the goss watto and you would know whilst l loved the year at the roosters I'm coaching elsewhere but one game back could be likely

One guess what game that will be

Let hope this year you and sixthsense can put a full year In then! You're only as good as your last season, by the sounds of it here you both need to lift!

Not going to spill? I'll wait til the oracle of all football information QAFL_fan confirms where you're coaching then!

One guess what game that will be

Let hope this year you and sixthsense can put a full year In then! You're only as good as your last season, by the sounds of it here you both need to lift!

Not going to spill? I'll wait til the oracle of all football information QAFL_fan confirms where you're coaching then!
First time l have laughed since l crashed the car Saturday night into some farmers fence

Hey lads, not long moved up to Queensland from Melbourne and I'm looking for a footy club preferably in the northern Brisbane suburbs and in the Friday night comps as I can only train Monday's due to work, any clubs in desperate need of players I would be happy to help out!

Any help would be much appreciated, cheers.

Hey lads, not long moved up to Queensland from Melbourne and I'm looking for a footy club preferably in the northern Brisbane suburbs and in the Friday night comps as I can only train Monday's due to work, any clubs in desperate need of players I would be happy to help out!

Any help would be much appreciated, cheers.

Probably Zillmere mate, depending on how far north?

If you get tired of Friday nights maybe try Redcliffe, they elect to be not really competitive in seniors but you will be guaranteed a ressies flag every year. :p

I see the Nauru national team which is on an Australian tour in prep for the International Cup 2017 beat Zillmere the other night 116-40

It's the national sport there, so not a big surprise.

Bet there were some massive hangers too!

Why don't you do what most people from Melbourne do go to the AF
nobody is going to recommend those flogs!
Now that's a bit hard mate Some great games played against Sandgate on a Friday. You call em flogs l call em a bunch of guys just wanting a kick handing out floggings to clubs.. Their no different than every other club

Why don't you do what most people from Melbourne do go to the AF

Now that's a bit hard mate Some great games played against Sandgate on a Friday. You call em flogs l call em a bunch of guys just wanting a kick handing out floggings to clubs.. Their no different than every other club

Nah that's ok, he's still just a bit sore that their senior team beat his beloved siders in the last round of the 2016 QAFL H&A season effectively knocking them out of the finals for the first time since......well.....who cares. It was the first time that Sandgate had beat Morningside in this comp for 34 years.

Not to worry though because the Friday night "3rds" team is effectively a stand alone group of blokes unable to commit to QAFL level footy who are separate to the clubs 1's & 2's and just looking for a kick and be competitive in a growing competition.

Apologies for forgetting Mayne also. So there are plenty of Northside options for you Jmusky.