QFA Div 4&5

hey guys boothy here,

marrochydore div 3 coach. the player in question seen a doctor and was cleared of concussion. in the aspley the week before he was never unconscious but I asked him to get a clearance before I would play him which he did.
happy to discuss this further with anyone if need be.
it was a close game of footy right up to half time.
the fact that you are worried about one person to make a difference is laughable, and I would never put the health of one of my players at risk just to win.
looking forward to next season already mean while I'll just be enjoying the cup.

lol, don't even care who won - but thats even mroe incriminating

Saw a doctor days later, who cleared him of concussion. Once you're off the field and not cleared of it on match day, its a mandatory 12 days.

I'd be deleting that post coach!

reckon you might have a bit of concussion.
was never concussed on the field or off.
had a sore jaw with was checked at the same time.
no need to delete mate all Afl protocols were followed.
now were was I ahhh that's right drinking winners piss.🤣

Young roo ruckman #16 knocked out last week against Aspley and didn’t return after halftime but named in Grand Final team! So either no concussion protocols in Div 3 or lack of duty of care! 🤷🏼‍♂️
Should be a great game!
Did you see the incident? Or just a keyboard warrior. Aspley player handed out best on field medal to the player #16 so if he had any concerns why wasn’t it raised? Because there was none. See you all next year, start typing about badminton until Footy season.

Yes I was there and thought that didn’t look good. But even your coach posted that they sent him to the doctors to get checked! It must have been serious enough to get checked!!! So should have been mandatory 12 days but whatever you thinks ok that’s good enough for me.

All cleared by the Doctor as I was there too as I’m his father, wasn’t knocked out it was a knee to the jaw. So all the complaints and moaning, nothing from AFLQ as he was cleared to play.
Premiership Won & B.O.G till next year
Mighty Roos 2023

Sounds like the coach, father and club went above and beyond what was required. This is pretty low level footy, not AFL.
Imagine crying about a player that has nothing to do with you FFS.
Be careful. If Freddy hears you calling this low level footy he may get his angry face 😠 on.
He loves his Friday night footy.

Sounds like the coach, father and club went above and beyond what was required.
Imagine crying about a player that has nothing to do with you FFS.
Cry me a river Morro, nothing was done above and beyond it was a check on his Jaw. Go and Support North Shore and have a cry with them.

I was actually supporting your stance ya dumb ****.

Maybe everyone was right afterall if you ya dip shit had any say in his condition.

QFA Div 4&5