Favourite cartoon or movie character:
Favourite holiday spot:
Best piece of advice your mum gave you:

Grand Final – day, twilight or night: Day
Bounce – yes or no: Yes
Best set shot at your club: Luke Shuey

Best advice you’ve received: always make your bed and do the dishes
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Running onto a footy field to play a real game .
Favourite AFLW player: Clayton Oliver
Ugliest Afl Player: Tom Cole
Which teammates pick themselves in AFL Fantasy: Andrew gaff I don't know I've never played
Your second AFL team: would be Adelaide Crows
Favourite movie: Dumb and Dumber
Best concert attended: Jimmy Barnes. Not just the Afl 2018 Gf one .
Instagram or Twitter: big footy
Favourite café: I don't like cafes
And what do you order: steak burger with the lot and chips
Three apps you can’t live without: bigfooty, Afl, chrome
Your passions or interests outside footy: my wife my kids the cricket V8 Supercars and Formula 1
Life motto: be a real good person
Your best traits are:
Empathy
Do you have any pets: too many pets we have a rural property
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Mighty Mouse
Favourite holiday spot: Esperance
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: make your bed and do the dishes

Well, I guess its more entertaining than working!

Bounce – yes or no: No (Gawny will smash everyone)
Best set shot at your club:
Tom McDonald
Team you hate most: Geelong
Best advice you’ve received: If you fake with the right most people will momentarily flinch allowing you a micro second to land a quick jab with the left.
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Winning state high school premiership.
Favourite AFLW player: Hannah Mouncey
Ugliest AFL player: Ben Brown
Which player at your club picks themselves in AFL Fantasy: Petracca
Second AFL team: Probably Gold Coast when they get relocated to Tassie.
Most inspiring movie: The life of Pi
Best concert attended: Sticky Fingers
Instagram or Twitter: Insta
Favourite café: Mama Bear (Flemington)
And what do you order: Varies
Three apps you can’t live without: UberEats, AFL, Chrome
Your passions or interests outside footy: NFL, Travel, Cooking
Life motto: The greatest victory, is the victory over oneself
Your best traits are: Loyalty, honesty, resilience
Do you have any pets: Cat and fish
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Randy Marsh (South Park)
Favourite holiday spot: The real Thailand (Not Phuket)
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: Treating women with respect goes a long way towards them respecting you back.

Here is the template

Bounce – yes or no: Nah
Tom McDonald
Team you hate most: West Coast, GWS, Port, Collingwood, Carlton. I hate them equally
Best advice you’ve received: Life is not all sunshine and lollipops.
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Under 12's Premiership with Morwell Youth Club
Favourite AFLW player:
Elise O'Dea
Ugliest Afl player:
Chris Mayne
Which player at your club pick themselves in AFL Fantasy:
Christian Petracca
Second AFL team:
Most inspiring movie:
Road House
Best concert attended:
The Presidents of the USA
Instagram or Twitter:
Twitter is less s**t
Favourite café:
McCafe
And what do you order:
Hot chocolate
Three apps you can’t live without:
Spotify, Facebook, Safari
Your passions or interests outside footy:
Kids, Video Games, Ice Hockey
Life motto:
* it.
Your best traits are:
None, I'm an a-hole
Do you have any pets:
Cat
Favourite cartoon or movie character:
Dalton
Favourite holiday spot:
NSW South Coast
"Don't follow Melbourne. They'll only break your heart". I wish I'd listened.

Grand Final – day, twilight or night: DAY
Bounce – yes or no:YES
Best set shot at your club:COX

Team you hate most.WHOEVER BEATS US IN A GRAND FINAL
Best advice you’ve received: DONT WASTE MONEY GOING TO GEAND FINALS
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL:SOLVING RUBIK'S CUBE
Favourite AFLW player:THAT TALL CHICK
Ugliest Afl player:ROUGHEAD
Which player at your club pick themselves in AFL Fantasy:GRUNDY
Second AFL team:FITZROY
Most inspiring movie:ONE FLEW OVER THE CUCKOOS NEST
Best concert attended:BILLY CONNOLLY
Instagram or Twitter:TINDER
Favourite café: THAT ONE IN THE VCE EXAM.....true
And what do you order:TOASTED HCT
Three apps you can’t live without: CENTRELINK,PTV,FLASHLIGHT
Your passions or interests outside footy:BAY13
Life motto:
Your best traits are: BREEDING
Do you have any pets: HELL NO
Favourite cartoon or movie character: JACK FROM THE CASTLE
Favourite holiday spot: ONBOARD SPIRIT OF TASMANIA
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: DONT COME HOME TODAY. YOUR DADS HERE.

Grand Final – day, twilight or night: Day, I have night blindness and I am not watching that movie again.
Bounce – yes or no: Yes, of course, if they are big enough and not fake.
Used to be this guy
jimmy.jpeg

Team you hate most. Freo. s**t guernsey, s**t team song. Sashaying coach.
Best advice you’ve received: Don't post on the bay.
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: met Tom Harley, he didn't want my babies, which is good because I had to give them back from the lady I stole took borrowed them from.
Favourite AFLW player: Rocky Cranston, will show Essendons aflm midfield how to toughen up at the coal face.
Ugliest Afl player: Jack Riewoldt
Which player at your club pick themselves in AFL Fantasy: probably Mitch Duncan
Second AFL team: I think it was Collingwood, wasn't it?
Most inspiring movie: Titanic. It reminds me of Hawthorns fortunes this year.
Best concert attended: Screaming Jets, Sydney Uni, 1994
Instagram or Twitter: Which one can I take nude selfies on?
Favourite café: cafes are for millennials. How did you get that fancy thingy over your 'e'?
And what do you order: A glass of gypsum so I can soften the * up for the millennials I will be surrounded by.
Three apps you can’t live without: Zork, any of the SpaceQuest series and Warcraft III
Your passions or interests outside footy: I like to read up on pilot wave theory when I am not trying to prove the Riemann hypothesis
Life motto: Free will is an illusion
Your best traits are: blue eyes, blonde hair, lobed ears, the ability to curl my tongue, and impeccable judgement on footy clubs.
Do you have any pets: dogs aren't pets, they are members of the family
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Nathan from Ex Machina
Favourite holiday spot: my couch
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: I have no mum, this was written on my birth certificate -
In the Worlds before Ricketz,
Primal chaos reigned, Heaven sought order.
But the Phoenix can fly only when its feathers are grown.
The four worlds formed again and yet again,
As endless aeons wheeled and passed.
Time and the pure essences of Heaven,
The moistures of the Earth,
And the powers of the Sun and the Moon
All worked upon a certain rock - old as Creation,
And it magically became fertile.
That first egg was named Thought,
Tathagata Buddha, the Father Buddha,
Said, 'With our thoughts we make the world.'
Elemental forces caused the egg to hatch,
from it then came a stone Ricketz.
The nature of Ricketz was irrepressable!

Grand Final – day, twilight or night: The thing to be gained by thumbing our nose at tradition is more TV ad revenue to which I wholeheartedly say F--- Off
Bounce – yes or no: Concerns for The Great Bill Lawry's consorts have shaken my faith here
Best set shot at your club: Ryan Schoenmakers, who I feel dirty mentioning in a positive context
Team you hate most: They know exactly who they are
Best advice you’ve received: Just be yourself
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Can't say I care about footy outside the AFL
Favourite AFLW player: Katie Brennan? Being one of the few I've seen who's remotely *able
Ugliest Afl player: Though not the ugliest Jeremy McGovern has a face surely the product of backwater hillbilly inbreeding
Which player at your club pick themselves in AFL Fantasy: We have the AFL fantasy player, which I'd brag about more if I gave a s**t about AFL fantasy
Second AFL team: Battle between Melbourne & West Coast, with a soft spot for Norf at the trade table
Most inspiring movie: See avatar
Best concert attended: CJ Bolland at a rave back in the 90s
Instagram or Twitter: I'd take leprosy over twitter
Favourite café: Can't say I have one
Three apps you can’t live without: Reddit, VLC Streamer, PayPal
Your passions or interests outside footy: Numerous hobbies I neglect by wasting too much time on the Bay
Life motto: Its only money
Your best traits are: My quiet reserved nature, empathy towards minority groups & cheerful willingless to yield to authority
Do you have any pets: Yes I do, some even post on this forum
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Recently I've developed a feeling of kindred spirits towards Jamie from GoT
Favourite holiday spot: Comforting recollections of the past
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: Don't drink bleach

Here is the template - Thank you

Best set shot at your club: Tarryn Thomas (google Taryn Thomas with one r its more fun)
Team you hate most. Druggos, hawforn and tuggers
Best advice you’ve received: Stop picking your nose
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: U18 Club B&F
Favourite AFLW player: edit. ooopppsss didnt read properly obviously not Cunnington, instead Miss October
Ugliest Afl player: Alex Rance
Which player at your club pick themselves in AFL Fantasy: I dont fantasies about AFL players NTTAWWT
Second AFL team: pass.
Most inspiring movie: idk, but Fast Times at Ridgemont High is a goody.
Best concert attended: really hard one, Fugazi in 91, Sonic Youth at the Prince of Wales and seeing White Stripes on the rooftop of RRR where highlights but plenty others.
Instagram or Twitter: Insta, but twitter allows nudes :)
Favourite café: dont do cafe
And what do you order: beer
Three apps you can’t live without: Willy Weather, Sofascore, NMFC
Your passions or interests outside footy: skating, family, arts
Life motto: Who cares
Your best traits are: my legs
Do you have any pets: no
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Bender
Favourite holiday spot: SF or Byron bay
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: idk, it went in one ear out the other. Sorry mum.

Here is the template - Thank you

Best set shot at your club: Tarryn Thomas (google Taryn Thomas with one r its more fun)
Team you hate most. Druggos, hawforn and tuggers
Best advice you’ve received: Stop picking your nose
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: U18 Club B&F
Favourite AFLW player: edit. ooopppsss didnt read properly obviously not Cunnington, instead Miss October
Ugliest Afl player: Alex Rance
Which player at your club pick themselves in AFL Fantasy: I dont fantasies about AFL players NTTAWWT
Second AFL team: pass.
Most inspiring movie: idk, but Fast Times at Ridgemont High is a goody.
Best concert attended: really hard one, Fugazi in 91, Sonic Youth at the Prince of Wales and seeing White Stripes on the rooftop of RRR where highlights but plenty others.
Instagram or Twitter: Insta, but twitter allows nudes :)
Favourite café: dont do cafe
And what do you order: beer
Three apps you can’t live without: Willy Weather, Sofascore, NMFC
Your passions or interests outside footy: skating, family, arts
Life motto: Who cares
Your best traits are: my legs
Do you have any pets: no
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Bender
Favourite holiday spot: SF or Byron bay
Best piece of advice your mum gave you: idk, it went in one ear out the other. Sorry mum.
Still haven’t got a “date”, what sort of dating site is this?

Bounce – yes or no:yes
Tom Doedee - hasn’t kicked a behind
Team you hate most. Well - clearly this requires no answer !!!
Best advice you’ve received:Money - save half spend half
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Sons footy
Favourite AFLW player:Erin Phillips
Ugliest Afl player:Brad Ebert
Which player at your club pick themselves in AFL Fantasy:Jenkins
Second AFL team:Norf /Hawf - cant split them
Most inspiring movie:Apollo 13
Best concert attended:Adele
Instagram or Twitter:Twitter
Favourite café: Grange Jetty
And what do you order: Latte and citrus tart
Three apps you can’t live without: Spotify FOXTEL Weatherzone
Your passions or interests outside footy:Water skiing / Murray River shack
Life motto: Have a crack
Your best traits are: I have very nice hair
Do you have any pets:Labradors
Favourite cartoon or movie character: that Thor guy goes ok
Favourite holiday spot: River Murray
Best piece of advice your mum gave you:If you’re in a hole - stop digging - don’t lie and always tell the truth

much better than pretending to do work

Best set shot at your club: Gunston

Team you hate most. Essenscum
Best advice you’ve received: Always look on the bright side of life
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Quiz night with Ron Barassi
Favourite AFLW player: Elise Perry
Ugliest Afl player: Kung Fu Greene
Which player at your club pick themselves in AFL Fantasy: Wingard
Second AFL team: nope
Most inspiring movie: The Holy Grail
Best concert attended: Pink Floyd 1988
Instagram or Twitter: WAT?
Favourite café: Braddon Brew
And what do you order: Coffee, black with milk
Three apps you can’t live without: nope
Your passions or interests outside footy: Beer, Fishing, motorcycles
Life motto: Never pay retail
Your best traits are: Brewing Beer
Do you have any pets: yes
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Eek the Cat
Favourite holiday spot: secret fishing spot, I dont want you turning up there.
Dont drink Southern Comfort

BEST ADVICE RECEIVED, ' Look at the mother before marrying the daughter '. From my old man.
BEST ADVICE FROM MUM, ' Wear a condom when you drink coz they [girls] all look beautiful when you're drunk.

Best set shot at your club: Dickson

Team you hate most. North Melbourne
Best advice you’ve received: Caring for those around you is the best insurance
Greatest footy moment outside the AFL: Footscray VFL premiership
Favourite AFLW player: Katie Brennan
Ugliest Afl player: Tom Campbell
Which player at your club pick themselves in AFL Fantasy: Bont
Second AFL team: n/a
Most inspiring movie: The Longest Yard
Best concert attended: n/a
Instagram or Twitter: Twitter
Favourite café: Local chicken place
And what do you order: Schnitzel, chips & gravy
Three apps you can’t live without: Phone, Messages, Chrome
Your passions or interests outside footy: Labor Party, Gaming, Technology, Music
Life motto: If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together
Your best traits are: Intelligent, athletic, kind
Do you have any pets: Yes, 2 cats, tropical fish tank
Favourite cartoon or movie character: Peter, Family Guy
Favourite holiday spot: Green Island, Great Barrier Reef
Never lie