Preview R4: Changes vs. Gold Coast Suns (Match of the Round!!!)

Will Murphy replace Rachele in the 23?

Jesus, what a tirade of abuse
I see that you confuse sequential, example-supported argument for "abuse", which makes several of your posts the least abusive in here.
seemingly all over Milera being chosen above Nank THIS year? That can’t be all you have - surely?
Nope, it wasn't. There was much more in the post
and
like I said, I don't have time to list all of Nicks' bewildering selections, poor decisions, non-Game plans and
cringeworthy player favoritism from the last 5 years, let alone his pathetic Win-Loss record.
Don't tempt me; you're not a fan of long replies, anyway,
well,
except when you want to make one :whistle: :smilev1:.

Rachele, Murray and now potentially Crouch? That's a big out. One key player from key positions.
Rankine Dawson Thilthorpe are the 3 we don’t have replacements for.

Rachele, Murray and now potentially Crouch? That's a big out. One key player from each key position.
Yeah, the players that replace them are not as good, but if the team is good this year, then we still shouldn't be dropping our bundle.

We're still very strong across all lines.

Rowell to go mental

Draper not the sub

Please give him Crouchs minutes - I dont care if its a net loss and not a ' focus on this week '' selection but its a perfect opportunity to put him in the fire

If Murphy is in - this is why I'm skeptical if we're actually any good. Two ****ing injuries to a mid/flanker and that hack is in. Nicks cant wait to play him😏😏😏
I think the real test is who takes Crouchs spot

I mentioned before about the midfield going back to the 4some when we were 8 points up on North

My concern is - as someone mentioned - that Laird gets added to the rotation and Nakervis comes in

Happy for Nank but not for Laird in the middle

I think the real test is who takes Crouchs spot

I mentioned before about the midfield going back to the 4some when we were 8 points up on North

My concern is - as someone mentioned - that Laird gets added to the rotation and Nakervis comes in

Happy for Nank but not for Laird in the middle
Easy answer is Draper, and maybe ANB rolls through a bit

Ffs Murphy will be in 🤮
giphy-1.gif

... about as long as your reply :confusedv1:

If you cannot reply civilly, please don't. Put me on 'ignore'.

If my posts are too long, don't read them (I know in the TikTok Age of the 20-second attention span many find it difficult), or at least don't whinge about length then reply at length, yourself.
Do you know what a contradiction is? :sneaky:

It's not just Milera; it's many things, too many to list but I gave a few other examples, which you ignored.
Didn't suit your narrative?

Maybe that was Nicks' initiative, maybe not.
It's the kind of subtle, nuanced change of which he has been incapable in the last 5 years.
If it was him, great :thumbsu:; he's learning. Finally.
I suspect Davis' astute forwards-organising brain in the move, but ok, give Nicks the credit.
I'm as happy as you are it was a good move.

Yep, love it.

"Right" according to whom? You?
"Defence", yeah?
I'd take our attack and the Suns' defence, please.

Yep, love it.
The sample is too small for me to be thinking Top-4, but Finals are certainly a chance ...
... with 20 Rounds to play :confusedv1:.

Many teams are "The talk of the footy world ... ", then fade.
Most of the Commentators are semi-literate, obvious-stating dullards who have nothing better to do post-footy than do a Media Course or two and get into the Media, then make the kinds of judgments on players and teams that they used to hate hearing when playing themselves.

Irrelevant. Means nothing.

You've ignored my (several) positive comments about the 3 wins and how much I love them.
I am concerned about our defence. You're not, apparently. OK, no worries.
I am concerned we still have Nicks. You're not. OK, like I said, we'll see and I'll repeat what I've said many times --- I hope I'm wrong.

"Off" ?
No need to quote them. I read his post, loved it :hearteyes: and replied, saying exactly that.
The stats are very impressive.
I love also how we're playing and winning. I am concerned about our defence.
Ok mate, let’s leave it here. Self awareness dictates knowing when one is being @na11y retentive to others with long boring as batshit posts and I refuse to continue and bore everyone to death debating a retired teacher.

Wishing you all the best, Nicks all the worst and pushing IGNORE now.

Kind Regards

Preview R4: Changes vs. Gold Coast Suns (Match of the Round!!!)