1 - Garland
1 - McDonald

3 Hogan
3 Vandenberg
2 Jones
2 TMac
1 Bernard
1 Salem

Edit: The rookie was stupidly good in the third he gets equal billing to the man who doesn't need to touch it to have an impact.

3 - Jones
3 - Vandenberg (shame about the reversal but a great effort tonight)
2 - Hogan
2 - Vince
1 - Salem
1 - Jamar (wasn't in it in the first half but his rucking improved in the 2nd half and really helped us)

Apologies: Brayshaw, Garland, McDonald and JKH (who fought hard and was hung onto all night).

I reckon the rain saved Jamar's gig for next week. He looked slow and cooked in the first half.
He was pathetic in the first half. The amount of times I saw him just standing still was ridiculous.

Don't know which of you went to the game, but credit due to Dawes who was exceptional in his work off the ball tonight.
He was a LOT better tonight.

Don't know which of you went to the game, but credit due to Dawes who was exceptional in his work off the ball tonight.
Wife came home too late to go. Made the 4 year old boy watch the whole game. Solid brainwashing done. :thumbsu:

He was pathetic in the first half. The amount of times I saw him just standing still was ridiculous.

He was a LOT better tonight.
Yeah his first half was worst since he was Jeff White's crash test dummy relief guy.

2 vandenBerg
2 Jones
2 Hogan
2 Vince
1 MacDonald
1 Garland
1 Michie
1 Garlett

I reckon the rain saved Jamar's gig for next week. He looked slow and cooked in the first half.
Good post. He was sluggish and beaten but won heaps of important taps in the second half. Quite a contrast.

I understand it's become expected, but anyone who doesn't have our captain as best on ground tonight doesn't understand footy or needs to watch again.

Far from clear - it was a huge team effort. Jonesy would say the same. Still don't think he's reached his best form this year.