If you are seeing this notice, posts and uploads you make now may be lost when we cut over to the upgraded system. This should only last a few hours.
Post feedback, issues, errors and omissions here. Read the OP first, please.
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Mate. Lowes is amazing. One of the best places to go for clothes (just not formalwear).Lowes is for older people anyway what u was referring to is not much AFL Players have partnered with underwear companies that I can think of. This could be the first
Tbh I didn't remember him playing rugby leagueMate. Lowes is amazing. One of the best places to go for clothes (just not formalwear).
It’s not AFL, but The Badger from Rugby Union does the ads for Tradie. Those ads are hilarious
That's because he's never played league.Tbh I didn't remember him playing rugby league
Read what I wrote again carefullyTbh I didn't remember him playing rugby league
I think that the Force would still be here if they still had the Honey Badger or at least have held on to him for a few more years. He had such a charisma and would actually get non-rugby people in Perth (like myself) interested and excited about how the Force were doing.It was a shame he had to leave.Mate. Lowes is amazing. One of the best places to go for clothes (just not formalwear).
It’s not AFL, but The Badger from Rugby Union does the ads for Tradie. Those ads are hilarious
No they are not, nice guy- irritating 'thing'Mate. Lowes is amazing. One of the best places to go for clothes (just not formalwear).
Players endorse prestige brands all the time
Huhlynton gonna lynton
Sheesh. Why the surgery?Got home from jaw surgery today and my face is like Violet Beauregarde after chewing on the 3-course gum
EDIT: except not blue
Bottom jaw is further back than normal. Also have braces to help correct my jaw (got them end of 2016)Sheesh. Why the surgery?
I just realised her surname is literally 'good look(ing)' in French..
Didn't fancy the Freddie Mercury overbite?Bottom jaw is further back than normal. Also have braces to help correct my jaw (got them end of 2016)
So, I guess that means everyone is as clueless as me with video editing programs. Cool.Hey y'all, if anyone's sufficient in using Adobe After Effects, could they please let themselves be known to yours truly?
In other words, PM me.
(I waited to get home so that I could properly quote this in the RCT in case I get political with this post rather than doing it in the flag thread.)While we were at it because today if the best ripper day ever AUSTRALIA DAY mate!!!
You give very well thoughts along with good reasoning. If we do change it I would hope it is moved to a day that still holds significance for Australia as opposed to a random day like the 29th of January or the 20th of March.(I waited to get home so that I could properly quote this in the RCT in case I get political with this post rather than doing it in the flag thread.)
Happy Australia day to you too.
I say that because at the moment, January 26th is our national day and don't have a problem with anyone celebrating everything that is great about our country whilst that is the case. That being said, personally, I think that we should move the date to something that everyone who identifies as an Australian can get behind. At the moment, I can see that a very important part of the Australian community can't celebrate our national day and that just doesn't sit right with me. In your post back in the Flag thread, you said that "we can't change history so what good will it do." whilst that is completely correct (until we discover time travel) I think that we can recognise that parts of our history are horrific and treat them in the correct manner going forward, we have done this on other occasions, so why not now? I know that this post probably isn't going to change the views that you hold, I'm doing this more because it is something that I've had in the back of my mind today and wanted to share.
Personally, I think the change will come when Australia becomes a republic. It is just too divisive for a PM to do it at the moment.You give very well thoughts along with good reasoning. If we do change it I would hope it is moved to a day that still holds significance for Australia as opposed to a random day like the 29th of January or the 20th of March.
I know it's topic for another day but u would not be impressed at all if we became a republic.