Freight Train
Maccas footy aficionado
We could always form an FJGD FC![]()
I mean, we nearly have an FJGD CC so anything is possible!

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
We could always form an FJGD FC![]()
Sign me up I can be the bloke who bats at 9 and doesn't bowlI mean, we nearly have an FJGD CC so anything is possible!
Sign me up I can be the bloke who bats at 9 and doesn't bowl

I am Jason CastagnaI was just standing behind a key cats players in line at Woolies and while waiting he was scrolling through BigFooty of all things. Makes me wonder how many AFL players we have amongst us
On SM-G991B using BigFooty.com mobile app
Sharrod Wellingham used to have an account hereI was just standing behind a key cats player in line at Woolies and while waiting he was scrolling through BigFooty of all things. Makes me wonder how many AFL players we have amongst us
Looks like it's a chaos-offUmm that's awkward because I'm actually Jason Castagna
View attachment 1087864
In Matthew Richardson's book he mentions he used to log onto forums after the game and read about it and it effected him poorlyI think there's a thread on the mainboard about this sorta thing, but you'd be surprised the amount of players who probably frequent this site. I'm not sure why they would, perhaps just seeing what people are thinking about them/the team? It's certainly a lot different atmosphere to that of the other social medias like Facebook, Twitter etc. While it's a bit more toxic here, there's some nuggets good analysis if you dig far enough.
Had a near death experience on friday night that involved having my throat slit and also nearly lost my left eye. Doctors and surgeons were amazed I survived. Never take life for granted boys. [emoji173]
Fold the club.
Needs a few special guests from here, I feel.Caden's made another jumper video now
Redesigning AFL Jumpers PART 2 - YouTube
I like that he's trying, but yeah to be brutally honest they're a few that are bit shocking lol
good stuff! what league you umping?Celebrating a small win today. Haven't been on the footy field since my junior days ten years ago, and after getting through a pretty rough preseason today the season starts! Never umpired in my life before this year and all of a sudden I have a seniors game out in the bush, followed by a juniors game in the city tomorrow. Pumped but bloody nervous.
Ballarat FL/Central Highlands FL/Maryborough Castlemaine FL. The umpires association moves everyone around week to week.