Discussion Random Chat MegaThread

Am I a good poster?
Yes. I think you should be a moderator. I think you should actually have Chief's position.

I wouldn't call it over the top, but unnessacery at times.

Good to see your friend Gibbsy stick up for you though, cute :)
Are you 16? And Gibbsy didn't really stick up for me, per se. It's just the truth! He has a grasping of the English language and understands that "frankly" is not an intimidating word...

He has a grasping of the English language and understands that "frankly" is not an intimidating word...

I don't think he gives a damn.

Well my jokes have peaked. Good night everybody!

I didn't block you yet because I wanted to see your reply.

How can you call me a bogan and uneducated when you know absolutely nothing about me? I'm 17 by the way, not 16. Shows how little you know.

And how can a certain colour boot be for douches? It's just a f**king boot!
So you're all talk? If you truly hated me you'd have already blocked me... but that's not going to happen. You love the conflict.

And one year is very poor form of me. I am appalled and disgusted.

And Queenslanders really do have no idea about footy culture.

Funny thing is, basically everyone on the FGD board (but about four, five people) are woeful posters. I'm actually happy when people like lmach hate me. I'd sooner be alone than be liked by bogans and the uneducated.

It's very rare that I can use the same answer for 2 quotes! :eek:
Type this into Facebook chat:
[[midfing]]
There ya go :thumbsu:

So you're all talk? If you truly hated me you'd have already blocked me... but that's not going to happen. You love the conflict.

And one year is very poor form of me. I am appalled and disgusted.

And Queenslanders really do have no idea about footy culture.
Even though I'm not a Queenslander...

One day you will wake up and see yourself as the uneducated prick you are.

Funny thing is, basically everyone on the FGD board (but about four, five people) are woeful posters. I'm actually happy when people like lmach hate me. I'd sooner be alone than be liked by bogans and the uneducated.
Mate please making comnents like this is asking for trouble

Double post but there does not seem to be any rules in here anymore coz apparently were all ****wits.

1st night back at preseason for me am very much rooted

Even though I'm not a Queenslander...

One day you will wake up and see yourself as the uneducated prick you are.
You live in Queensland. By living there you can be considered to be a Queenslander. You might be born a sandgroper, but you're also a Queensland (in terms of residence).

I am educated. More than you. Have you finished high school? I'm about to enter my second year of uni. And the very fact you dislike me because of, in part, my vocabulary is an indictment on that. So to make sure what it means to be educated...

ed·u·cat·ed/ˈejəˌkātid/

Adjective:
Having been educated: "a Harvard-educated lawyer".
Resulting from or having had a good education.

Triple post **** it! @imach u have come along way mate. I respect you & silent. But you are totally different people. Both good blokes but in different ways.

I would call for a truce & a few pms between you two & im sure all will be sorted.

There's absolutely no need to comment on people's lives and make assumptions based on posts in an Internet forum.
I hope for SA's sake that he isn't so ignorant and opinionated in real life.

Triple post **** it! @imach u have come along way mate. I respect you & silent. But you are totally different people. Both good blokes but in different ways.

I would call for a truce & a few pms between you two & im sure all will be sorted.

This.

I hope for SA's sake that he isn't so ignorant and opinionated in real life.
Everyone on BF that I know IRL (acronymzzz) talked to me for a minute and then left me at the train station. I was too opinionated. "You're wearing what?!" "Gay?!"